Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports

SPONSOR
Athletic Administration & Coaches Directory


   Oak Hills Highlanders Athletics Administration

& Coaches Directory

 

 

 

ATHLETICS    
Athletic Director Tony Hemmelgarn hemmelgarn_t@ohlsd.org
Assist. Athletic Director Mike Price price_m@ohlsd.org
Assist. Athletic Director Kyle Prosser prosser_k@ohlsd.org
Bridgetown Middle School AD Joe Toney toney_j@ohlsd.org
Delhi Middle School AD Jeannie Hilvert hilvert_j@ohlsd.org
Rapid Run Middle School AD Shane Sowders sowders_s@ohlsd.org
Athletic Office Admin Asst Karyn Swanger swanger_k@ohlsd.org
Strength & Conditioning Coach Tim Swanger swanger_t@ohlsd.org
Athletic Trainer Ron Baumet baumet_r@ohlsd.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Katie Taylor ktaylor@beaconortho.com
     
HEAD COACHING STAFF NAME EMAIL
Academic Team Rob Vaske vaske_r@ohlsd.org
Baseball - Head Varsity Chuck Laumann laumann_c@ohlsd.org
Baseball - Head JV Josh Schweinfurth schweinfurth_j@ohlsd.org
Baseball - Head Freshmen Jay Lewis lewis_j@ohlsd.org
Basketball (Boys)- Head Varsity Mike Price price_m@ohlsd.org
Basketball (Boys)- Head JV Chuck Laumann laumann_c@ohlsd.org
Basketball (Boys) - Head Freshmen Mike Kehling mkehling@fuse.net
Basketball (Girls)- Head Varsity TBA  
Basketball (Girls)- Head JV Brittany Braun britlynnbraun22@yahoo.com
Basketball (Girls) - Head Freshmen Sidnei Harmon sidnei.harmon@gmail.com
Bowling (Boys) Kurt Francisco Kfrancisco2009@aol.com
Bowling (Girls) Robin Hoernschmeyer rhoernschmeyer@gmail.com
Cheerleading Mindi Shay mindi.shay@gmail.com
Chess Team Jason Yates yates_j@ohlsd.org
Cross Country (Boys) Nick Continenza continenza_n@ohlsd.org
Cross Country (Girls) Shellie Hageman hageman_m@ohlsd.org
Diving (Boys & Girls) Brandon Unthank unthanbe@gmail.com
Football- Head Varsity Kyle Prosser prosser_k@ohlsd.org
Football - Head JV Kyle Brunsman brunsman_k@ohlsd.org
Football - Head Freshmen Michael Seiler seiler_m@ohlsd.org
Golf (Boys) Derrick Reed reed_de@ohlsd.org
Golf (Boys) John Darwish johndarwish@hotmail.com
Golf (Girls) Teri Egbers egbers_t@ohlsd.org
Golf (Girls) Judy Hoehn hoehn_j@ohlsd.org
Gymnastics - Co-Head Coach Kristin Perica perica_k@ohlds.org
Gymnastics - Co-Head Coach Lindsay Robinson lindsaymsprague@gmail.com
Lacrosse Nick Hornback nr.hornback@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Head JV Brian Donnellan brian@donnellansells.com
Marching Band Kevin Sweatman sweatman_k@ohlsd.org
Matscots Amanda Biser biser_a@ohlsd.org
Oakettes Dance Team Heather McGowan oakettes@gmail.com
Softball- Head Varsity Jackie Cornelius-Bedel cornelius-bedel_j@ohlsd.org
Softball- Head JV Keith Aker aker_keith@yahoo.com
Softball - Head Freshmen TBA  
Soccer (Boys)- Head Varsity Scott Brown browns52@ymail.com
Soccer (Boys) - Head JV Greg Turner gturner8156@yahoo.com
Soccer (Girls)- Head Varsity Kevin Spraul spraulk@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) - Head JV Jackie Esterkamp jesterkamp1414@gmail.com
Swimming (Boys & Girls) Katie Hunter hunter_k@ohlsd.org
Tennis (Boys)- Head Varsity Jeremy Miller miller_j2@ohlsd.org
Tennis (Boys)- Head JV Ron Bashara rpb_45014@yahoo.com
Tennis (Girls)- Head Varsity Jeremy Miller miller_j2@ohlsd.org
Tennis (Girls)- Head JV Ron Bashara rpb_45014@yahoo.com
Track (Boys & Girls)- Head Varsity Ben Hageman hageman_b@ohlsd.org
Volleyball (Boys)- Head Varsity Chris Morman chrisvb10@hotmail.com
Volleyball (Boys) - Head JV Bryan Scheck bryan.scheck1@gmail.com
Volleyball (Girls)- Varsity Head Jenny Meyer meyer_j2@ohlsd.org
Volleyball (Girls) - JV Matt Schardine m_schardine@yahoo.com
Wrestling- Varsity Head Joe Campolongo campolongo_j@ohlsd.org
Wrestling- JV Head Luke Cripe cripe_l@ohlsd.org
Wrestling - Freshmen Head Dan Tauber moconnor@cisco.com