Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2016 Boys Varsity Track and Field
Season:
2015-2016 Boys Varsity Track and Field Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
TBA@ Ross RelaysTBARoss High School
TBA@ Ross RelaysTBARoss High School
Sat, Mar 26@ Harrison All-Comers11:00 AMHarrison High School
Wed, Mar 30@ RossTBARoss High School
Fri, Apr 01vs OHYA Youth Meet4:30 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, Apr 06@ Coaches Classic Prelims4:00 PMTBD
Wed, Apr 06@ Coaches Classic4:30 PMTBA
Fri, Apr 08@ Coaches Classic Finals4:30 PMTBA
Fri, Apr 08@ Coaches Classic Finals4:30 PMWinton Woods High School
Thu, Apr 14@ Harrison Invitational4:30 PMHarrison High School
Fri, Apr 15@ Harrison Invitational4:30 PMHarrison High School
Mon, Apr 18vs Quad Meet4:00 PMOak Hills High School
Thu, Apr 21@ Rally’s Invitational4:00 PMPanther Athletic Complex
Fri, Apr 22@ Rally’s Invitational4:00 PMPanther Athletic Complex
Thu, Apr 28@ Ross4:00 PMRoss High School / Ross Invitational
Fri, Apr 29@ Ross Invitational4:00 PMRoss High School
Thu, May 05vs Best of the West4:00 PMOak Hills High School
Sat, May 07vs Best of West10:00 AMOak Hills High School
Mon, May 09@ GMC JV Championships4:30 PMSycamore High School
Wed, May 11@ GMC Championships4:00 PMMason High School
Fri, May 13@ GMC Championships4:00 PMMason High School
Wed, May 18@ Districts4:00 PMWinton Woods High School
Fri, May 20@ Districts4:00 PMWinton Woods High School
Wed, May 25@ Regionals4:00 PMWelcome Stadium
Fri, May 27@ Regionals4:00 PMWelcome Stadium
Sun, Jun 05@ StateTBAJesse Owens Memorial Stadium
Mon, Jun 06@ StateTBAJesse Owens Memorial Stadium
TEAM LINKS