Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2016 Boys Varsity Tennis
Season:
2015-2016 Boys Varsity Tennis Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Wed, Mar 23vs Mariemont4:00 PMOak Hills High School / Scrimmage
Tue, Mar 29vs FinneytownW 4-11-0
Sat, Apr 02@ ElderL 0-51-1
Mon, Apr 04@ MilfordL 0-51-2
Tue, Apr 05@ ColerainW 3-22-2
Tue, Apr 12@ FairfieldL 1-42-3
Wed, Apr 13@ NorthwestW 4-13-3
Thu, Apr 14@ SycamoreL 0-53-4
Tue, Apr 19vs Lakota WestL 0-53-5
Wed, Apr 20@ Loveland4:00 PMSycamore High School
Thu, Apr 21vs Princeton4:00 PMOak Hills High School
Tue, Apr 26@ Hamilton4:00 PMHamilton High School
Wed, Apr 27vs Mason4:00 PMOak Hills High School
Thu, Apr 28@ GCTCATBATBD
Fri, Apr 29vs MiddletownW 3-24-5
Sat, Apr 30@ GCTCATBATBD
Tue, May 03@ TalawandaW 3-25-5
Wed, May 04@ PrincetonW 3-26-5
Thu, May 05@ GMC8:00 AMTBD
Sat, May 07@ GMC8:00 AMTBD
Tue, May 10vs Harrison4:00 PMOak Hills High School
Thu, May 12@ Sectionals8:00 AMMason High School
Sat, May 14@ Sectionals8:00 AMMason High School
Thu, May 19@ Districts8:00 AMMason High School
Sat, May 21@ Districts8:00 AMMason High School
Thu, May 26@ State8:00 AMTBD