Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2016 Boys Varsity Volleyball
Season:
2015-2016 Boys Varsity Volleyball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
TBA@ District TournamentTBATBD
TBA@ Regional SemifinalsTBATBD
TBA@ Regional FinalsTBAPrinceton High School
TBA@ State QuarterfinalsTBACapital University
TBA@ State Semis and FinalsTBACapital University
Mon, Mar 28vs ColerainW 3-01-0
Thu, Mar 31vs Lakota EastL 0-31-1
Tue, Apr 05@ ElderL 0-31-2
Thu, Apr 07vs HamiltonW 3-02-2
Mon, Apr 11vs MoellerL 0-32-3
Tue, Apr 12@ MiddletownW 3-03-3
Wed, Apr 13vs Lakota WestW 3-04-3
Thu, Apr 14vs FairfieldW 3-15-3
Sat, Apr 16vs Westerville SouthL 0-25-4
Sat, Apr 16vs Dublin CoffmanL 0-25-5
Sat, Apr 16vs LovelandW 2-06-5
Tue, Apr 19@ MasonW 3-17-5
Wed, Apr 20vs St. XavierL 0-37-6
Thu, Apr 21@ SycamoreW 3-08-6
Sat, Apr 23@ Upper ArlingtonW 2-09-6
Sat, Apr 23@ Gahanna LincolnW 2-010-6
Thu, Apr 28vs Princeton7:00 PMOak Hills High School
Sat, Apr 30@ ScecinaW 2-011-6 / Carmel-IN Tournament
Sat, Apr 30@ St. Xavier - KYL 0-211-7 / Carmel-IN Tournament
Sat, Apr 30@ Fishers - INL 0-211-8 / Carmel-IN Tournament
Sat, Apr 30@ CarmelL 1-211-9 / Carmel-IN Tournament
Tue, May 03@ LaSalleL 1-311-10
Tue, May 10@ FairmontW 3-112-10
Fri, May 13@ LaSalleW 3-113-10 / OHSBVA Tournament
Thu, May 19@ MasonL 0-313-11 / OHSBVA Tournament