Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2017 Boys Freshman Baseball
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Freshman Baseball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Wed, Mar 15vs Milford5:00 PMBridgetown Middle School
Sat, Mar 18vs RossW 1-01-0
Thu, Mar 23vs La SalleL 7-101-1
Fri, Mar 24@ HarrisonL 5-61-2
Mon, Mar 27@ SycamoreL 2-41-3
Wed, Mar 29vs Sycamore5:00 PMBridgetown Middle School
Thu, Mar 30vs Sycamore5:00 PMSycamore High School
Sat, Apr 01vs RossW 1-02-3
Tue, Apr 04vs Lakota EastL 8-142-4
Thu, Apr 06vs Talawanda5:00 PMBridgetown Middle School
Fri, Apr 07@ Hamilton5:00 PMHamilton High School
Sat, Apr 08@ Harrison9:00 AMHarrison High School
Mon, Apr 10@ Fairfield5:00 PMFairfield Baseball Field
Wed, Apr 12vs FairfieldW 4-23-4
Thu, Apr 13vs Lakota West5:00 PMBridgetown Middle School
Sat, Apr 15@ Milford12:00 PMMilford High School
Mon, Apr 17@ Lakota WestL 1-113-5
Tue, Apr 18vs Lakota East5:00 PMLakota East High School
Wed, Apr 19@ Mason (White)5:00 PMCorwin Nixon Park
Thu, Apr 20@ St. XavierL 7-103-6
Fri, Apr 21vs Mason (White)W 4-24-6
Sat, Apr 22@ Elder10:00 AMPanther Athletic Complex
Mon, Apr 24@ Mason5:00 PMCorwin Nixon Park
Tue, Apr 25@ La Salle5:00 PMBicentennial Park
Wed, Apr 26vs Mason5:00 PMBridgetown Middle School
Fri, Apr 28vs Princeton5:00 PMBridgetown Middle School
Sat, Apr 29vs OH/Colerain Freshman TournamentTBAOak Hills High School / Tournament Cancelled due to weather
Sun, Apr 30vs OH/Colerain Freshman TournamentTBAOak Hills High School
Tue, May 02@ Princeton5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Wed, May 03vs Colerain5:00 PMBridgetown Middle School
Mon, May 08vs GMC Tournament5:00 PMSycamore High School