Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2017 Boys Varsity Track and Field
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Track and Field Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Mar 25@ Harrison All-Comers Meet11:00 AMHarrison High School
Wed, Mar 29@ Ross Relays4:00 PMRoss High School
Sat, Apr 01@ Anderson DualTBAAnderson High School
Wed, Apr 05@ Coaches Classic Prelims4:30 PMRoss High School
Fri, Apr 07@ Coaches Classic Prelims4:30 PMWinton Woods High School
Thu, Apr 13@ Harrison Invitational4:30 PMHarrison High School
Thu, Apr 20@ Harrison Invitational4:00 PMPanther Athletic Complex
Fri, Apr 28@ Ross Invitational4:00 PMRoss High School
Thu, May 04vs Best of the West4:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, May 10@ GMC Championships4:00 PMMason High School
Fri, May 12@ GMC Championships4:00 PMMason High School
TEAM LINKS