Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2017 Girls Junior Varsity Softball
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Junior Varsity Softball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Mar 25vs BeavercreekW 20-31-0
Sat, Mar 25vs Deer ParkW 20-02-0
Mon, Mar 27@ MasonL 3-82-1
Wed, Mar 29vs MiddletownW 14-03-1
Thu, Mar 30@ MasonL 3-83-2
Sat, Apr 01@ Beavercreek11:00 AMRotary Park
Mon, Apr 03vs FairfieldW 7-14-2
Wed, Apr 05vs Lakota East5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Thu, Apr 06vs Ross5:00 PMOak Hills High School / CANCELLED
Fri, Apr 07@ Hamilton5:00 PMHamilton High School
Mon, Apr 10vs Lakota WestW 6-55-2
Tue, Apr 11vs Fenwick5:00 PMOak Hills High School / CANCELLED
Wed, Apr 12vs Princeton5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Thu, Apr 13vs ColerainW 11-16-2
Sat, Apr 15@ LebanonL 8-96-3
Sat, Apr 15@ LebanonL 6-116-4
Mon, Apr 17vs MasonW 6-57-4
Tue, Apr 18vs Harrison5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, Apr 19@ Middletown5:00 PMLefferson Park
Fri, Apr 21vs Sycamore5:00 PMOak Hills High School / *Cancelled today, will be re-scheduled*
Mon, Apr 24@ Fairfield5:00 PMFairfield Baseball Field
Tue, Apr 25@ Sycamore5:00 PMSycamore High School
Wed, Apr 26@ Lakota East5:00 PMLakota East High School
Thu, Apr 27vs Hamilton5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Fri, Apr 28vs Seton4:30 PMOak Hills High School
Mon, May 01@ Lakota West5:00 PMLakota West High School
Tue, May 02@ Reading5:00 PMKoenig Park
Wed, May 03@ Princeton5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Fri, May 05@ Colerain5:00 PMColerain High School