Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2017 Girls Junior Varsity Softball
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Junior Varsity Softball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Mar 25vs Beavercreek11:00 AMOak Hills High School
Sat, Mar 25vs Deer Park3:00 PMOak Hills High School
Mon, Mar 27@ Mason5:00 PMMason High School
Tue, Mar 28@ McAuley4:30 PMSt. James Athletic Fields
Wed, Mar 29vs Middletown5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Fri, Mar 31@ Sycamore5:00 PMSycamore High School
Sat, Apr 01@ Beavercreek11:00 AMRotary Park
Mon, Apr 03vs Fairfield5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, Apr 05vs Lakota East5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Thu, Apr 06vs Ross5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Fri, Apr 07@ Hamilton5:00 PMHamilton High School
Sat, Apr 08vs Amelia11:00 AMOak Hills High School
Sat, Apr 08vs Seton3:00 PMOak Hills High School
Mon, Apr 10vs Lakota West5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Tue, Apr 11vs Fenwick5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, Apr 12vs Princeton5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Thu, Apr 13vs Colerain5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Mon, Apr 17vs Mason5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Tue, Apr 18vs Harrison5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, Apr 19@ Middletown5:00 PMMiddletown High School
Fri, Apr 21vs Sycamore5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Mon, Apr 24@ Fairfield5:00 PMFairfield High School
Wed, Apr 26@ Lakota East5:00 PMLakota East High School
Thu, Apr 27vs Hamilton5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Fri, Apr 28vs Seton4:30 PMOak Hills High School
Mon, May 01@ Lakota West5:00 PMLakota West High School
Wed, May 03@ Princeton5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Fri, May 05@ Colerain5:00 PMColerain High School