Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2017 Girls Junior Varsity Softball
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Junior Varsity Softball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Mar 25vs BeavercreekW 20-31-0
Sat, Mar 25vs Deer ParkW 20-02-0
Mon, Mar 27@ MasonL 3-82-1
Wed, Mar 29vs MiddletownW 14-03-1
Thu, Mar 30@ MasonL 3-83-2
Sat, Apr 01@ Beavercreek11:00 AMRotary Park
Mon, Apr 03vs FairfieldW 7-14-2
Wed, Apr 05vs Lakota EastL 5-74-3
Thu, Apr 06vs Ross5:00 PMOak Hills High School / CANCELLED
Fri, Apr 07@ HamiltonW 10-05-3
Mon, Apr 10vs Lakota WestW 6-56-3
Tue, Apr 11vs Fenwick5:00 PMOak Hills High School / CANCELLED
Wed, Apr 12vs PrincetonW 23-07-3
Thu, Apr 13vs ColerainW 11-18-3
Sat, Apr 15@ LebanonL 8-98-4
Sat, Apr 15@ LebanonL 6-118-5
Mon, Apr 17vs MasonW 6-59-5
Tue, Apr 18vs HarrisonW 7-610-5
Wed, Apr 19@ MiddletownW 19-911-5
Fri, Apr 21vs SycamoreW 12-212-5 / *Cancelled today, will be re-scheduled*
Mon, Apr 24@ FairfieldL 8-1912-6
Tue, Apr 25@ SycamoreW 12-513-6
Wed, Apr 26@ Lakota EastL 0-1313-7
Thu, Apr 27vs HamiltonW 14-1014-7
Fri, Apr 28vs Seton4:30 PMOak Hills High School
Tue, May 02@ Lakota WestL 9-1114-8
Wed, May 03@ PrincetonW 20-015-8
Thu, May 11@ Colerain5:00 PMColerain High School