Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2017 Girls Varsity Softball
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Softball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Mon, Mar 27@ MasonL 0-70-1
Wed, Mar 29vs MiddletownW 11-01-1
Thu, Mar 30vs McAuleyL 5-61-2 / Extra innings
Fri, Mar 31@ SycamoreW 12-32-2
Mon, Apr 03vs FairfieldL 1-42-3
Wed, Apr 05vs Lakota EastL 1-152-4
Fri, Apr 07@ HamiltonW 13-53-4
Mon, Apr 10vs Lakota WestW 7-64-4
Wed, Apr 12@ PrincetonW 16-15-4
Thu, Apr 13vs ColerainW 7-16-4
Sat, Apr 15@ WayneL 4-66-5
Sat, Apr 15@ CarlisleL 1-136-6
Mon, Apr 17vs MasonL 1-116-7
Tue, Apr 18vs HarrisonL 9-156-8
Wed, Apr 19@ MiddletownW 12-07-8
Fri, Apr 21@ SycamoreW 6-38-8
Mon, Apr 24@ FairfieldW 9-89-8 / Extra innings
Wed, Apr 26@ Lakota EastL 0-79-9
Thu, Apr 27vs HamiltonL 6-79-10
Fri, Apr 28@ Akron TournamentTBATBD
Sat, Apr 29@ Akron TournamentTBATBD
Mon, May 01@ Lakota WestL 8-139-11
Wed, May 03vs PrincetonW 10-010-11
Thu, May 04@ Kings5:00 PMKings High School
Sat, May 06vs Mercy10:00 AMRapid Run Middle School / CANCELLED
Sat, May 06vs Walnut Hills12:00 PMRapid Run Middle School
Sat, May 06vs Walnut Hills2:00 PMRapid Run Middle School
Wed, May 10vs Little MiamiL 3-1510-12 / OHSAA Sectionals