Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2016 Girls Varsity Volleyball
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Volleyball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Aug 20vs Glen Este High SchoolW 3-11-0
Sat, Aug 27vs ScottL 1-21-1
Sat, Aug 27vs KingsL 0-21-2
Tue, Aug 30@ Ryle High SchoolL 1-31-3
Sat, Sep 03@ Milford High SchoolW 3-02-3
Thu, Sep 08@ Princeton High SchoolW 3-03-3
Sat, Sep 10vs Anderson High SchoolL 1-33-4
Tue, Sep 13vs Colerain High SchoolW 3-04-4
Thu, Sep 15@ Middletown High SchoolW 3-05-4
Sat, Sep 17vs Walnut Hills High SchoolL 2-35-5
Tue, Sep 20@ Summit Country Day SchoolW 3-06-5
Thu, Sep 22vs Fairfield High SchoolW 3-17-5
Sat, Sep 24@ Lebanon High SchoolW 3-08-5
Mon, Sep 26@ Winton Woods High SchoolW 3-09-5
Tue, Sep 27vs Sycamore High SchoolW 3-010-5
Thu, Sep 29@ Lakota West High SchoolL 0-310-6
Sat, Oct 01vs Loveland High SchoolW 3-111-6
Tue, Oct 04vs Lakota East High SchoolL 1-311-7
Thu, Oct 06vs Hamilton High SchoolW 3-012-7
Sat, Oct 08vs Mother of Mercy High SchoolL 0-312-8
Tue, Oct 11vs Seton High SchoolL 2-312-9
Thu, Oct 13@ Mason High School7:00 PMMason High School
Mon, Oct 17vs Mt. HealthyW 3-013-9 / OHSAA Tournament Round 1
Wed, Oct 19@ TurpinL 1-313-10 / OHSAA Tournament Round 2