Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2017 Boys Varsity Baseball
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Baseball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Fri, Mar 17@ Milford5:00 PMMilford High School / Scrimmage
Sat, Mar 18vs Ross12:00 PMOak Hills High School
Thu, Mar 23vs La Salle4:30 PMOak Hills High School
Fri, Mar 24@ Harrison4:30 PMHarrison High School
Mon, Mar 27vs Sycamore5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Tue, Mar 28vs Fairmont5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, Mar 29@ Sycamore5:00 PMSycamore High School
Fri, Mar 31vs Lakota East5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Mon, Apr 03@ Grosse Pointe South4:00 PMUniversity of Cincinnati
Tue, Apr 04@ Lakota East5:00 PMLakota East High School
Wed, Apr 05@ Hamilton5:00 PMHamilton High School
Thu, Apr 06@ Talawanda5:00 PMTalawanda High School
Fri, Apr 07vs Hamilton5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Sat, Apr 08@ Harrison1:00 PMGreat American Ball Park
Mon, Apr 10vs Fairfield5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, Apr 12@ Fairfield5:00 PMFairfield High School
Thu, Apr 13@ Lakota West5:00 PMLakota West High School
Sat, Apr 15vs Milford12:00 PMOak Hills High School
Mon, Apr 17vs Lakota West5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, Apr 19@ Middletown7:30 PMPrasco Park
Thu, Apr 20vs St. Xavier5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Fri, Apr 21@ Middletown5:00 PMMiddletown High School
Sat, Apr 22@ Elder3:00 PMPanther Athletic Complex
Mon, Apr 24vs Mason5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Tue, Apr 25@ La Salle5:00 PMLaSalle High School
Wed, Apr 26@ Mason5:00 PMMason High School
Fri, Apr 28@ Princeton5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Mon, May 01vs Princeton5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, May 03@ Colerain5:00 PMColerain High School
Fri, May 05vs Colerain5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Sat, May 06@ Ross12:00 AMRoss High School