Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Bowling
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Bowling Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Thu, Dec 01@ NorthwestW 2989-27861-0
Sat, Dec 03@ Big Blue Challenge8:00 AMFairfield Lanes
Tue, Dec 06vs ColerainW 2617-24562-0
Thu, Dec 08vs St. XavierW 2846-27073-0
Sun, Dec 11@ TBA10:00 AMWestern Bowl / Holiday Classic Tournament
Wed, Dec 14@ Lakota EastW 2769-26474-0
Sat, Dec 17@ TBA12:00 PMBeaver-Vu Lanes / Wright State Raider Challenge
Mon, Dec 26@ TBA9:00 AMEastern Lanes / Eastern Lanes Holiday Tournament
Sat, Jan 07@ TBA6:00 PMWestern Bowl / Cincinnati High School Classic
Sun, Jan 08@ TBA8:30 AMFairfield Lanes / Back to School Bash
Tue, Jan 10vs HarrisonW 2826-22275-0
Wed, Jan 11@ HamiltonW 2721-25516-0
Thu, Jan 12vs MasonW 2926-28917-0
Sat, Jan 14@ TBA9:00 AMNorthwest Lanes / Lancer Baker Bash
Mon, Jan 16@ TBA9:45 AMBeaver-Vu Lanes / Lancer Baker Bash
Tue, Jan 17vs Franklin CountyW 2560-24978-0
Thu, Jan 19vs FairfieldW 2934-27779-0
Sat, Jan 21@ TBA8:00 AMCrossgate Lanes / Crusader Challenge
Thu, Jan 26@ PrincetonW 2769-255310-0
Wed, Feb 01@ MiddletownW 3062-290411-0
Sat, Feb 04@ TBA11:00 AMPoelking Lanes South / Centerville Elks Invitational
Tue, Feb 07vs SycamoreW 3040-244912-0
Thu, Feb 16@ Lakota West4:00 PMGilmore Lanes
Thu, Feb 16vs Elder7:00 PMWestern Bowl
Mon, Feb 20@ SectionalsTBAColerain Bowl
Mon, Feb 27@ DistrictsTBABeaver-Vu Lanes
TEAM LINKS