Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2016 Boys Varsity Golf
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Golf Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Tue, Aug 16@ Colerain High School3:35 PMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Mon, Aug 22@ LaSalle Invitational4:00 PMClovernook Country Club
Tue, Aug 23@ Western Hills Quad4:00 PMWestern Hills Country Club / ELD 151, OAK 164, WEST 169, COL 174
Sat, Aug 27@ Chase Knecht Memorial8:00 AMWeatherwax Golf Course
Mon, Aug 29@ Hamilton High School4:00 PMMiami View Golf Club
Wed, Aug 31@ Loveland High SchoolL 170-1600-1
Tue, Sep 06@ Badin High SchoolW 166-1801-1
Wed, Sep 07vs Elder High SchoolL 4-21-2
Thu, Sep 08@ ColerainW 161-1652-2
Sat, Sep 10@ Hadley ClassicTBAWeatherwax Golf Course
Mon, Sep 12@ Alter Invitational11:00 AMMiami Valley Golf Club
Mon, Sep 19@ Battling Beaver Invitational9:00 AMBeaver Creek Golf Club
Thu, Sep 22@ GMC Golf Championships8:30 AMGlenview Golf Course
Fri, Sep 23@ GMC Golf Championships8:30 AMGlenview Golf Course
Tue, Sep 27vs Indian Hill High School4:00 PMMiami View Golf Club
Sat, Oct 01vs Best of the West9:00 AMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Mon, Oct 03vs Hamilton High School3:30 PMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Wed, Oct 05@ Sectionals8:00 AMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Wed, Oct 05vs Sectionals8:30 PMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Thu, Oct 13@ Districts9:00 AMBeaver Creek Golf Club