Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Swimming and Diving
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Swimming and Diving Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Wed, Nov 30vs La Salle / Mercy5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Thu, Dec 08@ Best of the West7:00 PMGamble Nippert YMCA / Girls
Fri, Dec 09@ South Dearborn6:00 PMSouth Dearborn High School / Diving
Sat, Dec 10@ South Dearborn11:00 AMSouth Dearborn High School / Swimming
Tue, Dec 13@ Best of the West7:00 PMGamble Nippert YMCA / Boys
Sat, Dec 17vs Taylor10:00 AMOak Hills High School
Wed, Dec 21vs Fairfield5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Fri, Dec 30vs Lakota3:00 PMOak Hills High School
Tue, Jan 03@ Princeton5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Sat, Jan 07@ Princeton11:00 AMPrinceton High School / Princeton Invitational - No Diving
Tue, Jan 10vs Colerain5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Sat, Jan 14@ TBA8:00 AMMiami University Aquatics Center / Miami Classic
Sun, Jan 15@ TBA8:00 AMMiami University Aquatics Center / Miami Classic
Wed, Jan 18vs Highlands5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Sat, Jan 21@ Lakota6:30 PMSt. Xavier High School
Tue, Jan 24@ Walnut Hills5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Sat, Jan 28@ Elder / Seton1:00 PMUniversity of Cincinnati
Fri, Feb 03@ GMC Diving7:00 PMMason High School
Sat, Feb 04@ GMC Swimming1:30 PMMason High School
Tue, Feb 07@ Sectional Diving5:00 PMMiami University Aquatics Center
Wed, Feb 08@ Sectional Diving5:00 PMMiami University Aquatics Center
Fri, Feb 10@ Sectional Swimming6:00 PMSt. Xavier High School / Boys
Sat, Feb 11@ Sectional Swimming11:00 AMSt. Xavier High School / Girls
Tue, Feb 14@ District Diving5:00 PMMiami University Aquatics Center
Wed, Feb 15@ District Diving5:00 PMMiami University Aquatics Center
Sat, Feb 18@ District Swimming10:45 AMMiami University Aquatics Center / Boys
Sat, Feb 18@ District Swimming5:45 PMMiami University Aquatics Center / Girls
Fri, Feb 24@ State Championship Meet9:00 AMCT Branin Natatorium / Div. I Boys Swimming State Prelims
Sat, Feb 25@ State Championship Meet9:00 AMCT Branin Natatorium / Div. I Boys Swimming State Finals
TEAM LINKS