Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Wrestling
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Wrestling Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Wed, Nov 09@ Elder10:00 AMElder High School
Fri, Nov 25vs Red vs. Black Dual5:30 PMOak Hills High School
Sat, Nov 26vs Oak Hills Scirmmage10:00 AMOak Hills High School
Fri, Dec 02vs Covington Catholic7:00 PMOak Hills High School
Sat, Dec 03@ Moeller10:00 AMMoeller High School
Sat, Dec 10vs Oak Hills Duals9:30 AMOak Hills High School
Sat, Dec 17@ SWOWCA9:00 AMHarrison High School
Sun, Dec 18@ SWOWCA1:00 PMHarrison High School
Mon, Dec 26@ MIT4:00 PMMedina High School
Tue, Dec 27@ MIT9:00 AMMedina High School
Wed, Dec 28@ MIT10:00 AMMedina High School
Thu, Dec 29@ MIT8:00 AMMedina High School
Sat, Jan 07vs Oak Hills Duals9:00 AMOak Hills High School
Sun, Jan 08vs Oak Hills Duals9:00 AMOak Hills High School
Sat, Jan 14@ Western Brown - Hammer & Anvil9:00 AMWestern Brown High School
Thu, Jan 19@ ElderL 9-500-1
Fri, Jan 20@ Central Crossing4:00 PMCentral Crossing High School
Sat, Jan 21@ Central Crossing10:00 AMCentral Crossing High School
Wed, Jan 25@ Regional Dual5:30 PMElder High School
Wed, Feb 01@ Regional Dual5:00 PMTBA
Sat, Feb 04@ TBA9:00 AMLakota East High School
Fri, Feb 10vs Fairfield7:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, Feb 15vs Miamisburg7:00 PMOak Hills High School
Fri, Feb 24@ Sectionals4:30 PMLebanon High School
Sat, Feb 25@ Sectionals9:00 AMLebanon High School
Fri, Mar 03@ Districts3:00 PMFairmont High School
Sat, Mar 04@ Districts10:00 AMFairmont High School