Get the latest news from Oak Hills Athletics at OakHillsSports.com
Follow Oak Hills Athletics on twitter @OakHillsSports
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Basketball
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Basketball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Wed, Nov 30vs Lakota WestL 34-600-1
Sat, Dec 03vs PrincetonL 56-610-2
Mon, Dec 05vs Winton WoodsW 43-311-2
Wed, Dec 07@ MasonL 41-491-3
Sat, Dec 10@ ColerainW 52-432-3
Wed, Dec 14vs HamiltonW 60-313-3
Sat, Dec 17vs MiddletownW 66-314-3
Thu, Dec 22@ Western HillsW 55-155-3
Wed, Dec 28vs LebanonL 34-555-4
Fri, Dec 30vs SetonW 64-496-4
Wed, Jan 04@ FairfieldL 38-586-5
Sat, Jan 07@ SycamoreW 59-577-5
Wed, Jan 11@ Lakota EastW 38-338-5
Tue, Jan 17vs MercyW 44-389-5
Sat, Jan 21@ HamiltonL 50-559-6
Wed, Jan 25vs MasonL 24-639-7
Sat, Jan 28@ PrincetonL 31-589-8
Wed, Feb 01vs ColerainW 51-4610-8
Sat, Feb 04@ MiddletownW 59-2511-8
Mon, Feb 06@ St. Ursula L 46-5211-9
Wed, Feb 08vs SycamoreW 60-2712-9
Sat, Feb 11vs FairfieldL 36-4912-10
Sat, Feb 18vs MilfordW 42-3413-10 / OHSAA Tournament Round 1
Wed, Feb 22vs Glen EsteL 42-5213-11 / OHSAA Tournament Round 2