Schedules

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Dec 06

at Middletown High School *

7:15 pm

Middletown High School

 

Sat, Dec 07

at Legacy Prep School
Griffin Classic

2:15 pm

Northern Kentucky University

 

Tue, Dec 10

vs. Colerain High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Dec 13

vs. Fairfield High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Dec 17

vs. Western Hills High School

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Dec 20

vs. Sycamore High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Dec 27

at Columbus DeSales
Newark Holiday Classic

TBD

Newark High School

 

Sat, Dec 28

at TBD
Newark Holiday Classic

TBD

Newark High School

 

Fri, Jan 03

at Lakota West High School *

7:15 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, Jan 07

vs. Lakota East High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Jan 10

vs. Princeton High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 11

vs. Centerville High School

11:00 am (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Jan 14

at Mason High School *

7:15 pm

Mason High School

 

Fri, Jan 17

vs. Hamilton HIgh School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Jan 21

vs. Elder High School

7:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Jan 24

at Colerain High School *

7:15 pm

Colerain High School

 

Sat, Jan 25

at LaSalle High School

7:30 pm

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Jan 28

at Sycamore High School *

7:15 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Fri, Jan 31

at Fairfield High School *

7:15 pm

Fairfield High School

 

Tue, Feb 04

vs. Lakota West High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Feb 07

vs. Middletown High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Feb 11

at Lakota East High School *

7:15 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Feb 14

at Hamilton HIgh School *

7:15 pm

Hamilton High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage