Schedules

2019-2020 Varsity Fall Cheerleading

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 30

at East Central High School

7:00 pm

East Central High School

 

Fri, Sep 06

vs. Simon Kenton High School

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Sep 13

at Colerain High School

7:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Fri, Sep 20

vs. Mason High School

7:00 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Fri, Sep 27

at Hamilton HIgh School

7:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Fri, Oct 04

vs. Lakota West High School

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Oct 11

at Lakota East High School

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Oct 18

vs. Princeton High School

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Oct 25

at Fairfield High School

1:00 pm

Fairfield Football Stadium

 

Fri, Nov 01

vs. Sycamore High School

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sun, Nov 03

at GMC Cheer and Dance Competition

8:00 am

Hamilton High School