Schedules

2018-2019 Gymnastics

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Dec 13

at CCD Quad

2nd / 4

Cincinnati Country Day High School

 

Sun, Jan 06

vs. Crosstown Flipout

5th place

Cincinnati Gymnastics Academy

 

Sat, Jan 12

at Dublin Coffman Invitational

12th / 17

Dublin Coffman High School

 

Wed, Jan 23

at Seven Hills Quad

1st / 4

Seven Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 26

at Elk Invitational

11:00 am

Centerville High School

 

Wed, Jan 30

at Franklin

5:00 pm

Franklin

 

Sat, Feb 02

at Win The Day Invitational

4:15 pm

Anderson High School

 

Fri, Feb 08

vs. Lakota East, Lakota West, Anderson
Senior Night

6:00 pm

Westside Academy of Gymnastics

 

Sat, Feb 16

at Cincinnati City Champions

3:00 pm

Cincinnati Country Day High School

 

Sat, Feb 23

at Districts

TBD

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Mar 01

vs. State (Team Friday/Individual Saturday)

TBD

Columbus