Schedules

2018-2019 Swimming & Diving

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Nov 28

vs. LaSalle High School/Mercy McAuley High School

Boys: Oak Hills 57 LaSalle 45 Girls: Oak Hills 41 Mercy McAuley 61

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Dec 03

vs. Colerain High School

Girls: OHHS 135 Colerain 65 Northwest 42 Boys: OHHS 153 Colerain 51 Northwest 28

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Dec 06

vs. Walnut Hills High School

Girls: Walnut 51 Oak Hills 42 Boys: Walnut 41 Oak Hills 53

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 08

at South Dearborn (IN)

11:00 am

South Dearborn High School

 

Tue, Dec 11

at Best of the West - Girls

7:00 pm

Gamble Nippert YMCA

 

Wed, Dec 12

at Best of the West - Boys

7:00 pm

Gamble Nippert YMCA

 

Wed, Dec 19

vs. Fairfield High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 22

vs. Taylor High School

10:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Dec 28

vs. Lakota West High School

3:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Jan 08

at Princeton High School

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Jan 12

vs. Princeton Invitational - No Diving

11:00 am

Princeton High School

 

Mon, Jan 14

at Lakota East High School

3:00 pm

Lakota Family YMCA

 

Wed, Jan 16

vs. Highlands High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 19

at Coaches Classic

8:00 am

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Sat, Jan 19

vs. Coaches Classic Diving

TBD

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Sun, Jan 20

at Coaches Classic

8:00 am

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Sat, Jan 26

vs. Elder High School/Seton High School

5:00 pm

University of Cincinnati

 

Fri, Feb 01

at GMC Diving

7:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Sat, Feb 02

at GMC Swimming

1:30 pm

Mason High School

 

Tue, Feb 05

at Sectional Diving

5:00 pm

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Wed, Feb 06

vs. Sectional Diving

5:00 pm

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Fri, Feb 08

at Sectional Swimming - Boys

6:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Feb 09

at Sectional Swimming - Girls

11:00 am

St. Xavier High School

 

Tue, Feb 12

at District Diving

5:00 pm

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Wed, Feb 13

at District Diving

5:00 pm

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Sat, Feb 16

at District Swimming - Boys

10:45 am

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Sat, Feb 16

at District Swimming - Girls

5:45 pm

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Wed, Feb 20

vs. State Championship

TBD

CT Branin Natatorium