Academic Team

PPG Paints

2020-2021 Varsity Academic Team

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Jan 06

vs. Middletown High School *

3:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Jan 13

vs. Sycamore High School *

3:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Jan 20

at Colerain High School *

3:30 pm

Colerain High School

 

Wed, Jan 27

vs. Lakota East High School *

3:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Feb 08

at Mason High School *

3:30 pm

Mason High School

 

Wed, Feb 10

vs. Hamilton High School *

3:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Feb 17

at Fairfield High School *

3:30 pm

Fairfield High School

 

Wed, Feb 24

vs. Lakota West High School *

3:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Mar 03

at Princeton High School *

3:30 pm

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Mar 06

at GMC Tournament

8:00 am

Fairfield High School

 

* GMC league opponent