For Individual Game Tickets, as well as All Season/Family Sports Passes, please click on "ONLINE TICKETING" on the left hand side. 

Boys Cross Country

PPG Paints

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 27

at Moeller Invitational

5th / 13

Christ Church

 

Sat, Sep 04

at Lebanon Invitational

3rd / 20

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Sep 11

at Little Miami Invitational

9:00 am

Little Miami High School

 

Sat, Sep 18

at Milford Invitational

7th / 23

Valley View Nature Preserve

 

Sat, Oct 02

at Saturday Night Lights

19th / 21

Centerville High School

 

Sat, Oct 09

at Ross Invitational

1st / 17

Ross High School

 

Sat, Oct 16

at GMC Championship

5th / 10

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 23

at Districts

4th / 15

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 30

at Regionals

TBD

Troy High School

 

Sat, Nov 06

at State Championship Meet

TBD

Fortress Obetz