Boys Cross Country

Professional Auto Service

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 27

at Moeller Invitational

5th / 13

Christ Church

 

Sat, Sep 04

at Lebanon Invitational

3rd / 20

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Sep 11

at Little Miami Invitational

9:00 am

Little Miami High School

 

Sat, Sep 18

at Milford Invitational

7th / 23

Valley View Nature Preserve

 

Sat, Oct 02

at Saturday Night Lights

TBD

Centerville High School

 

Sat, Oct 09

at Ross Invitational

9:30 am

Ross High School

 

Sat, Oct 16

at GMC Championship

TBD

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 23

at Districts

TBD

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 30

at Regionals

TBD

Troy High School

 

Sat, Nov 06

at State Championship Meet

TBD

Fortress Obetz