Wed, Feb. 28 / 06:00 PM

Varsity boys Basketball

at Aiken High School

Fri, Mar. 01 / 12:00 PM

Varsity boys Wrestling

at OHSAA Districts

Fri, Mar. 01 / 05:00 PM

Varsity boys Volleyball

vs. Alumni Scrimmage

Sat, Mar. 02 / 12:00 PM

Varsity boys Wrestling

at OHSAA Districts

Sun, Mar. 03 / 10:00 AM

Varsity girls Wrestling

at OHSAA Regionals

Logo

News & Announcements

View All News

Instagram Feed

View Instagram Page

Boys Cross Country

PPG Paints

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 25

at Buckeye Running Sunset Inv

7:55 pm

Oeder's Lake

 

Sat, Sep 02

at Lebanon Invitational

8:40 am

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Sep 09

at Little Miami Invitational

9:00 am

Little Miami High School

 

Sat, Sep 16

at Troy Twilight Invitational

9:30 pm

Troy Memorial Stadium

 

Sat, Sep 30

at Centerville Saturday Night Lights

TBD

Centerville High School

 

Sat, Oct 07

at Ross Invitational

9:30 am

Ross High School

 

Sat, Oct 14

at GMC Championships *

TBD

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 21

at OHSAA Districts

TBD

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 28

at OHSAA Regionals

TBD

Troy Memorial Stadium

 

Sat, Nov 04

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

Fortress Obetz

 

* GMC league opponent

Professional Auto Service
Renken Photography - Homepage/Department
Renken Photography - panel