Logo

News & Announcements

View All News

Instagram Feed

View Instagram Page

Girls Lacrosse

Placeholder Banner

2024-2025 Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 25

at Lakota West High School *

7:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Mar 27

vs. Sycamore High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 01

at Mason High School *

7:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Thu, Apr 03

vs. Lakota East High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 08

at Fairfield High School *

7:00 pm

Christy Rose Dennis Soccer Stadium

 

Sat, Apr 12

vs. Miamisburg High School

12:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 15

vs. Princeton High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 17

vs. Lakota West High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 22

at Sycamore High School *

7:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Apr 24

vs. Mason High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 29

at Lakota East High School *

7:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, May 01

vs. Fairfield High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, May 08

at Princeton High School *

7:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

* GMC league opponent

Professional Auto Service
Renken Photography - Homepage/Department
Professional Auto Service