Boys Tennis

Professional Auto Service

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Mar 24

vs. St Xavier High School

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Mar 27

at Badin High School

4:00 pm

Badin High School

 

Thu, Mar 30

at Lakota West High School *

4:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, Apr 04

vs. Lakota East High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 06

vs. Hamilton High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 11

at Mason High School *

4:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Wed, Apr 12

at Elder High School

4:00 pm

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Thu, Apr 13

at Princeton High School *

4:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Mon, Apr 17

at St Xavier High School

4:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Tue, Apr 18

vs. Colerain High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 20

at Middletown High School *

4:00 pm

Middletown High School

 

Tue, Apr 25

vs. Fairfield High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 26

at Anderson High School

4:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Thu, Apr 27

vs. Sycamore High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 03

at Moeller High School

4:00 pm

Moeller High School

 

Thu, May 04

at Summit Country Day

4:00 pm

Summit Country Day School Sports Complex

 

Sat, May 06

at GMC Tournament *

8:00 am

Mason High School

 

Mon, May 08

at GMC Tournament *

4:00 pm

Mason High School

 

* GMC league opponent