Boys Tennis

PPG Paints

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Apr 01

vs. Lakota East High School

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Mar 27

at Elder High School

10:00 am

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Tue, Mar 30

at Wilmington High School

4:00 pm

Wilmington High School

 

Wed, Mar 31

vs. LaSalle High School

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 01

vs. Lakota East High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 06

vs. Hamilton High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 07

vs. Madeira High School

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 08

at Mason High School *

4:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Mon, Apr 12

at Lakota West High School *

4:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, Apr 13

at Princeton High School *

4:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Wed, Apr 14

at Anderson High School

4:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Thu, Apr 15

vs. Colerain High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 17

at LaSalle Doubles Invitational

TBD

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Apr 20

at Middletown High School *

4:00 pm

Middletown High School

 

Wed, Apr 21

at Mariemont High School

4:00 pm

Mariemont Tennis Courts

 

Thu, Apr 22

vs. Fairfield High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 27

vs. Sycamore High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, May 04

at Harrison High School

4:00 pm

Harrison High School

 

Sat, May 08

at GMC Tournament *

8:00 am

Mason High School

 

Mon, May 10

at GMC Tournament *

8:00 am

Mason High School

 

* GMC league opponent