Mon, May. 20 / 07:00 PM

Varsity boys Lacrosse

at Kings High School

Wed, May. 22 / 04:00 PM

Varsity boys Track and Field

at OHSAA Regionals

Wed, May. 22 / 04:00 PM

Varsity girls Track and Field

at OHSAA Regionals

Fri, May. 24 / 04:00 PM

Varsity boys Track and Field

at OHSAA Regionals

Fri, May. 24 / 04:00 PM

Varsity girls Track and Field

at OHSAA Regionals

Logo

News & Announcements

View All News

Instagram Feed

View Instagram Page

Boys Lacrosse

Professional Auto Service

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 19

vs. Madeira High School

W   11 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Mar 22

at Indian Hill High School

W   13 - 2

Indian Hill High School

 

Tue, Mar 26

vs. Covington Catholic High School

W   14 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Mar 28

vs. Sycamore High School *

L   6 - 14

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Mar 30

vs. Anderson High School

W   15 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

at Lakota East High School *

L   2 - 8

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Apr 06

at LaSalle High School

W   11 - 6

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

vs. Fairfield High School *

W   12 - 4

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   8 - 9

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

at Sycamore High School *

L   10 - 15

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

at Mason High School *

L   1 - 9

Mason High School

 

Tue, Apr 23

vs. Lakota East High School *

L   10 - 11

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 25

at Fairfield High School *

L   5 - 6

Christy Rose Dennis Soccer Stadium

 

Tue, Apr 30

vs. Ryle High School

W   13 - 10

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, May 02

at Lakota West High School *

L   4 - 16

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, May 07

vs. Dixie Heights High School
Senior Night

W   11 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, May 09

vs. Mason High School *

L   0 - 11

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, May 11

vs. The Seven Hills School

W   12 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, May 20

at Kings High School
OHSAA Regionals

7:00 pm

Kings High School

 

* GMC league opponent

Professional Auto Service
Renken Photography - Homepage/Department
Professional Auto Service