Boys Lacrosse

PPG Paints

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Mar 03

vs. Loveland High School

L   4 - 16 (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Mar 09

at Summit Country Day

5:00 pm (s)

Summit Country Day School

 

Wed, Mar 16

at The Seven Hills School

5:00 pm (s)

The Seven Hills School

 

Fri, Mar 18

at Kings High School

W   13 - 9

Kings High School

 

Mon, Mar 28

at Wyoming High School

W   15 - 4

Wyoming High School

 

Wed, Mar 30

vs. Anderson High School

W   11 - 4

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Mar 31

vs. Mason High School *

L   11 - 17

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 05

at Lakota East High School *

L   7 - 8

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, Apr 07

vs. Fairfield High School *

W   15 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 08

at Indian Hills High School

L   11 - 12

Indian Hill High School

 

Mon, Apr 11

at Beavercreek High School

L   7 - 14

Beavercreek High School

 

Thu, Apr 14

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   7 - 14

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 19

at Sycamore High School *

L   7 - 12

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Apr 21

at Mason High School *

L   7 - 14

Mason Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 25

vs. Elder High School

L   5 - 16

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 26

vs. Lakota East High School *

W   8 - 7

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 28

at Fairfield High School *

W   13 - 2

Christy Rose Dennis Soccer Stadium

 

Thu, May 05

at Lakota West High School *

L   9 - 10

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, May 10

vs. Sycamore High School *

L   6 - 15

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, May 13

vs. LaSalle High School
Senior Night

7:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, May 16

at Sycamore High School
OHSAA Tournament

7:30 pm

Sycamore High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage