Girls Basketball

Professional Auto Service

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 24

at West Clermont High School

W   49 - 44

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Nov 28

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

W   39 - 32

Mercy McAuley High School

more details

Mon, Nov 30

vs. Princeton High School *

L   46 - 71

Oak Hills High School

more details

Wed, Dec 02

vs. Mason High School *

L   45 - 70

Oak Hills High School

more details

Wed, Dec 09

vs. Colerain High School *

L   35 - 55

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 12

vs. Sycamore High School *

L   36 - 38

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 19

vs. Fairfield High School *

W   54 - 49

Oak Hills High School

more details

Mon, Dec 21

at Turpin High School

L   44 - 74

Turpin High School

more details

Tue, Dec 29

vs. Harrison High School

L   43 - 58

Oak Hills High School

more details

Mon, Jan 04

vs. Seton High School

L   35 - 50

Oak Hills High School

more details

Wed, Jan 06

at Lakota West High School *

L   49 - 68

Lakota West High School

more details

Sat, Jan 09

at Mason High School *

L   24 - 73

Mason Middle School

more details

Mon, Jan 11

at Middletown High School *

W   58 - 18

Middletown High School

more details

Wed, Jan 13

vs. Hamilton High School *

W   49 - 32

Oak Hills High School

more details

Fri, Jan 15

vs. Lakota East High School *

L   50 - 36

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Jan 16

at Unioto High School
Journey to the Tourney

W   58 - 44

Lakota West High School

more details

Wed, Jan 20

at Colerain High School *

L   25 - 38

Colerain High School

more details

Sat, Jan 23

at Princeton High School *

L   22 - 36

Princeton High School

more details

Wed, Jan 27

at Fairfield High School *

W   48 - 31

Fairfield High School

more details

Sat, Jan 30

vs. Middletown High School *

W   73 - 22

Oak Hills High School

more details

Wed, Feb 03

at Sycamore High School *

L   54 - 40

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Feb 06

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   41 - 70

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Feb 09

at St Ursula Academy
Sectionals

L   47 - 53

Lakota East High School

 

* GMC league opponent