Girls Volleyball

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 10

at Fairfield High School

5:00 pm (s)

Fairfield High School

 

Mon, Aug 15

at Anderson High School

5:00 pm (s)

Anderson High School

 

Wed, Aug 17

vs. Taylor High School

5:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 20

at Miamisburg High School

(W) 25-9, 25-12, 25-18

Miamisburg High School

 

Tue, Aug 23

vs. Seton High School

(L) 16-25, 17-25, 18-25

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 25

at Mercy McAuley High School

(L) 13-25, 5-25, 14-25

Mercy McAuley High School

 

Sat, Aug 27

vs. Summit Country Day

(L) 22-25, 18-25

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 27

vs. Ross High School

(W) 25-23, 25-12

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Aug 29

at Kings High School

(L) 14-25, 24-26, 13-25

Kings High School

 

Thu, Sep 01

vs. Lakota East High School *

(L) 34-36, 25-17, 25-20, 15-25, 9-15

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 06

at Mt Healthy High School

(W) 25-5, 25-8, 25-7

Mt Healthy High School

 

Thu, Sep 08

vs. Hamilton High School *
Youth Night Gr K-8th

(W) 25-18, 25-8, 25-11

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 10

vs. Harrison High School

(L) 25-23, 23-25, 24-26

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 10

vs. Milford High School

(L) 13-25, 16-25

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 13

at Mason High School *

(L) 12-25, 15-25, 21-25

Mason High School

 

Sat, Sep 17

at Edgewood High School

(L) 14-25, 18-25, 15-25

Edgewood High School

 

Tue, Sep 20

at Princeton High School *

(W) 25-18, 25-10, 25-15

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Sep 22

vs. Colerain High School *

(W) 25-17, 25-11, 25-13

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Sep 26

vs. West Clermont High School

(W) 25-16, 25-20, 25-23

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 27

vs. Talawanda High School
Pink Game

(L) 24-26, 22-25, 25-18, 11-25

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 29

at Middletown High School *

(W) 25-5, 25-7, 25-14

Middletown High School

 

Tue, Oct 04

vs. Fairfield High School *

(L) 21-25, 25-27, 26-24, 23-25

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 06

vs. Sycamore High School *
Senior Night

(L) 19-25, 16-25, 12-25

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Oct 11

at Lakota West High School *

(L) 25-11, 20-25, 25-13, 22-25, 12-15

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Oct 13

at Fairmont High School

(W) 25-18, 24-26, 25-19, 25-20

Fairmont High School

 

Mon, Oct 17

at Harrison High School
Sectionals

(L) 22-25, 14-25, 21-25

Lakota West High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage