Fri, Mar. 01 / 12:00 PM

Varsity boys Wrestling

at OHSAA Districts

Fri, Mar. 01 / 05:00 PM

Varsity boys Volleyball

vs. Alumni Scrimmage

Sat, Mar. 02 / 12:00 PM

Varsity boys Wrestling

at OHSAA Districts

Sun, Mar. 03 / 10:00 AM

Varsity girls Wrestling

at OHSAA Regionals

Logo

News & Announcements

View All News

Instagram Feed

View Instagram Page

Baseball

Placeholder Banner

2023-2024 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 13

vs. Loveland High School

5:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Mar 16

vs. Anderson High School

12:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Mar 18

at Indian Hill High School

5:00 pm (s)

Indian Hill High School

 

Wed, Mar 20

at Ross High School

5:00 pm (s)

Ross High School

 

Sat, Mar 23

vs. LaSalle High School

12:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Mar 25

at Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

vs. Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Mar 28

vs. Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

at Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Wed, Apr 03

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 06

vs. Elder High School

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 08

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

at Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

at Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Lefferson Park

 

Sat, Apr 13

vs. Talawanda High School

12:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

vs. Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

vs. Lebanon High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Mason Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 19

vs. Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 22

vs. Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

at Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Fri, Apr 26

at Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Apr 27

at Harrison High School

7:00 pm

Harrison High School

 

Mon, Apr 29

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

at Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Wed, May 01

vs. Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, May 04

vs. St Xavier High School
Best of the West

3:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, May 07

vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, May 10

vs. Cincinnati Country Day School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, May 11

at Beechwood High School

1:00 pm

Beechwood High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage

Professional Auto Service
Renken Photography - Homepage/Department
Professional Auto Service