Baseball

Placeholder Banner

2021-2022 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 16

vs. Loveland High School

5:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Mar 17

vs. Badin High School

5:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Mar 21

vs. St Xavier High School

5:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Mar 22

at Anderson High School

5:00 pm (s)

Anderson High School

 

Sat, Mar 26

vs. St Xavier High School - Louisville

Canceled due to weather

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Mar 28

at Fairfield High School *

W   6 - 4

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

more details

Wed, Mar 30

vs. Fairfield High School *

W   17 - 7

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 01

vs. Lakota West High School *

W   12 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 02

at Beechwood High School
Dirty Hat Classic

L   2 - 3

Florence Y'alls - UC Health Stadium

 

Mon, Apr 04

at Lakota West High School *

W   18 - 0

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, Apr 05

at Badin High School

Canceled due to weather

Joyce Park

 

Wed, Apr 06

at Middletown High School *

Postponed to 4/7

Lefferson Park

 

Thu, Apr 07

at Middletown High School

5:00 pm

Lefferson Park

 

Sun, Apr 10

at Elder High School

L   0 - 10

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Mon, Apr 11

at Mason High School *

Postponed to 4/12/22

Mason Middle School

 

Tue, Apr 12

at Mason High School *

Canceled due to field conditions

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 13

vs. Mason High School

Rescheduled to 4/19

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 14

at Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Apr 16

at Cleveland Hubbard High School

2:00 pm

Beavercreek High School

 

Mon, Apr 18

vs. Princeton High School *

Postponed to 5/3/22

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 19

vs. Mason High School *

Canceled at OHHS - may move to Mason

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 20

at Sycamore High School *

W   10 - 6

Sycamore High School

 

Fri, Apr 22

vs. Sycamore High School *

W   4 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 25

at Lakota East High School *

W   14 - 12

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Apr 27

vs. Lakota East High School *

W   4 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 28

vs. Mason High School *

L   0 - 14

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 29

vs. Hamilton High School *

W   2 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 30

at Harrison High School

W   5 - 1

Harrison High School

 

Mon, May 02

at Hamilton High School *

W   4 - 0

Hamilton High School

 

Tue, May 03

vs. Princeton High School *

Rescheduled for 5/9

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 04

vs. Colerain High School *

W   5 - 4

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, May 05

vs. Colerain High School *

L   0 - 4

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, May 07

vs. St Xavier High School

L   0 - 4

Western Hills High School

 

Mon, May 09

vs. Princeton High School *

L   0 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, May 10

vs. Anderson High School
Senior Night

L   5 - 11

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, May 12

vs. Kings High School

W   5 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, May 14

at Mason High School *

L   4 - 7

Mason Middle School

 

Fri, May 20

vs. Sycamore High School
Sectionals

5:00 pm

Prasco Park

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage