Softball

Placeholder Banner

2020-2021 Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 29

at Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Wed, Mar 31

vs. Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Thu, Apr 01

at Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Fri, Apr 02

at Milford High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Mon, Apr 05

vs. Middletown High School *
Senior Night

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 07

at Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Apr 08

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

4:30 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 09

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 10

at Harrison High School

11:00 am

Harrison High School

 

Sat, Apr 10

at Boone County High School

12:45 pm

Harrison High School

 

Mon, Apr 12

vs. Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 14

at Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Fri, Apr 16

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 19

vs. Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Tue, Apr 20

at Taylor High School

5:00 pm

Taylor High School

 

Wed, Apr 21

at Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Fri, Apr 23

vs. Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 24

vs. Kings High School

10:00 am

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 26

at Middletown High School

5:00 pm

Lefferson Park

 

Tue, Apr 27

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 28

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Thu, Apr 29

vs. Talawanda High School

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 30

at Fairfield High School

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Mon, May 03

at Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, May 04

at Seton High School

4:30 pm

Delhi Park

 

Wed, May 05

vs. Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, May 07

at Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

* GMC league opponent