For Individual Game Tickets, as well as All Season/Family Sports Passes, please click on "ONLINE TICKETING" on the left hand side. 

Softball

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 27

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Mar 29

at Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Fri, Mar 31

vs. Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 03

at Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Wed, Apr 05

vs. Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Thu, Apr 06

at Sycamore High School

5:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Mon, Apr 10

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 12

vs. Lakota East High School

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 14

at Hamilton High School

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Mon, Apr 17

at Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Wed, Apr 19

vs. Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 21

at Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Mon, Apr 24

vs. Mason High School

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 26

at Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Lefferson Park

 

Fri, Apr 28

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Mon, May 01

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Wed, May 03

at Lakota East High School

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, May 05

vs. Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

* GMC league opponent