Softball

PPG Paints

2021-2022 Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 28

vs. Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Mar 30

at Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Fri, Apr 01

vs. Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 04

at Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Lefferson Park

 

Wed, Apr 06

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 08

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 11

at Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Apr 13

vs. Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Thu, Apr 14

at Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Mon, Apr 18

at Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Wed, Apr 20

vs. Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 22

at Mason High School

5:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Mon, Apr 25

vs. Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 27

at Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Fri, Apr 29

vs. Fairfield High School

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Mon, May 02

vs. Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, May 04

at Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Fri, May 06

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

* GMC league opponent