Softball

Placeholder Banner

2021-2022 Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 28

vs. Princeton High School *

W   14 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Tue, Mar 29

at Beavercreek High School
Field #7

L   0 - 1

Rotary Park

 

Wed, Mar 30

at Colerain High School *

W   9 - 1

Colerain High School

 

Fri, Apr 01

vs. Mason High School *

W   1 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 04

at Middletown High School *

W   10 - 0

Lefferson Park

 

Wed, Apr 06

vs. Sycamore High School *

Postponed to 4/30

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 08

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 09

at Cooper High School

Canceled due to weather

Cooper High School

 

Mon, Apr 11

at Lakota East High School *

Postponed to 4/19

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Apr 12

at Lakota West High School *

W   1 - 0

Lakota West High School

 

Wed, Apr 13

vs. Hamilton High School *

Rescheduled for 5/3

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 15

at Centerville

L   8 - 9

Brookside Park

 

Sat, Apr 16

at Kings

W   14 - 4

Brookside Park

 

Mon, Apr 18

at Princeton High School *

Canceled due to weather

Princeton High School

 

Tue, Apr 19

at Lakota East High School *

Postponed to 5/7

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Apr 20

vs. Colerain High School *

W   13 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 22

at Mason High School *

L   0 - 1

Mason High School

 

Mon, Apr 25

vs. Middletown High School *

W   14 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Tue, Apr 26

vs. Harrison High School

W   14 - 3

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 27

at Sycamore High School *

W   17 - 3

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Apr 28

vs. Clermont Northeastern High School

W   17 - 5

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 29

vs. Fairfield High School
Finish suspended game from 4/8/22

W   9 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 29

vs. Fairfield High School *

W   1 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 30

vs. Sycamore High School *

W   12 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 30

at Princeton High School *

W   13 - 0

Princeton High School

 

Sun, May 01

vs. Mt Notre Dame High School

Canceled

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, May 02

vs. Lakota East High School *
Senior Night

W   10 - 1

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Tue, May 03

vs. Hamilton High School *

Rescheduled for 5/4

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, May 04

at Hamilton High School *

W   13 - 3

Hamilton High School

 

Wed, May 04

at Hamilton High School *

W   11 - 1

Hamilton High School

 

Sat, May 07

vs. Lakota East High School *

W   11 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Mon, May 09

vs. Walnut Hills High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   10 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, May 11

vs. Wilmington High School

W   10 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, May 13

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   3 - 4

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Mon, May 16

vs. Little Miami High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   2 - 1

Princeton High School

 

Thu, May 19

at Lebanon High School
OHSAA Tournament - District Finals

W   2 - 1

Mason High School

 

Tue, May 24

at Mercy McAuley High School
OHSAA Regionals

W   9 - 1

Wright State University

 

Fri, May 27

at Lakota West High School

L   2 - 3

Wright State University

 

* GMC league opponent