Boys Soccer

Professional Auto Service

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 06

at Moeller High School

4:00 pm (s)

Moeller High School

 

Sat, Aug 13

vs. Alumni Scrimmage

7:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Aug 16

at Carroll High School

W   4 - 0 (s)

Carroll High School

more details

Thu, Aug 18

at Ross High School

T   1 - 1

Ross High School

more details

Tue, Aug 23

at Milford High School

L   1 - 4

Charity Lucas Soccer Field

 

Sat, Aug 27

vs. LaSalle High School
Pink Game

L   2 - 3

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Aug 30

vs. Turpin High School

W   2 - 1

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Sep 01

vs. Lakota East High School *

L   0 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 06

vs. Harrison High School

W   2 - 1

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Sep 08

vs. Hamilton High School *

W   5 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Sep 10

at Elder High School

L   1 - 2

Panther Athletic Complex

more details

Tue, Sep 13

at Mason High School *

L   0 - 7

Mason Middle School

 

Thu, Sep 15

at Princeton High School *

L   1 - 2

Princeton High School

more details

Thu, Sep 22

vs. Colerain High School *

W   3 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Sep 27

vs. Kings High School

L   0 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 29

at Middletown High School *

L   0 - 1

Middletown High School

 

Tue, Oct 04

vs. Fairfield High School *

L   0 - 5

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Oct 11

vs. Sycamore High School *

L   1 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 13

at Lakota West High School *

L   0 - 4

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Oct 20

vs. LaSalle High School
Sectionals

L   1 - 2

La Salle High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage