Girls Tennis

Placeholder Banner

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 07

at Mariemont Invitational

10:00 am

Mariemont Tennis Courts

 

Mon, Aug 09

at Anderson High School

10:00 am

Anderson High School

 

Wed, Aug 11

at Kings High School

10:00 am

Kings High School

 

Sat, Aug 14

at Seton High School

10:00 am

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Tue, Aug 17

at Wyoming High School

4:00 pm

Wyoming High School

 

Thu, Aug 19

at Lakota East High School *

4:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Aug 24

at Hamilton High School *

4:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Thu, Aug 26

vs. Mason High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Aug 30

vs. Ursuline Academy

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Aug 31

vs. Princeton High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 02

at Colerain High School *

4:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Tue, Sep 07

at Bellbrook High School

4:00 pm

Bellbrook High School

 

Thu, Sep 09

vs. Middletown High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 14

at Fairfield High School *

4:00 pm

Fairfield High School

 

Wed, Sep 15

at St Ursula Academy

4:00 pm

St. Ursula Academy

 

Tue, Sep 21

at Sycamore High School *

4:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Sep 23

vs. Lakota West High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 28

vs. Mariemont High School

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 30

at GMC Tournament *

8:00 am

Mason High School

 

Sat, Oct 02

at GMC Tournament *

8:00 am

Mason High School

 

Mon, Oct 04

vs. Seton High School

4:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage