Boys Golf

PPG Paints

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 05

at Beechwood Invitational

7:00 am

Hickory Sticks Golf Club

 

Fri, Aug 06

at Conner Invitational

9:00 am

The Willows Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 09

at Fairfield, Colerain, Lakota West *

10:30 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Tue, Aug 10

vs. Colerain High School *

12:00 pm

Neumann Golf Course

 

Thu, Aug 12

at Harrison, Colerain, Ross

12:00 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 16

at LaSalle Invitational

TBD

Clovernook Country Club

 

Mon, Aug 23

vs. Fairfield High School *

4:00 pm

Miami View Golf Club

 

Tue, Aug 24

at Elder, Colerain, Lakota West

4:00 pm

Western Hills Country Club

 

Tue, Aug 31

at Princeton High School

4:00 pm

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 01

vs. Lakota West High School *

4:10 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 02

at Hamilton High School *

4:00 pm

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Thu, Sep 09

vs. Colerain High School

4:00 pm

Neumann Golf Course

 

Sun, Sep 12

at Hadley Invitational

1:30 pm

Glenview Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 13

at Beavercreek Golf Club

TBD

Beaver Creek Golf Club

 

Tue, Sep 14

vs. LaSalle High School

4:10 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Fri, Sep 17

vs. Ross High School

3:40 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Sun, Sep 19

at Best of the West

12:00 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 20

vs. St Xavier High School

4:30 pm

Hidden Valley Lake Golf Club

 

Tue, Sep 21

at GMC Championship

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 22

at GMC Championship

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Thu, Sep 23

vs. Badin High School

4:00 pm

Neumann Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 27

at St Xavier High School

TBD

Hyde Park Country Club

 

Tue, Sep 28

vs. Hamilton High School *

4:00 pm

Neumann Golf Course

 

Mon, Oct 04

at Elder High School

4:10 pm

Miami White Water Soccer Complex

 

Wed, Oct 06

at Sectionals

8:00 am

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

* GMC league opponent