For Individual Game Tickets, as well as All Season/Family Sports Passes, please click on "ONLINE TICKETING" on the left hand side. 

Boys Bowling

PPG Paints

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Bowling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Dec 01

vs. Harrison High School

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Fri, Dec 10

vs. Taylor High School

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Sun, Dec 12

at Holiday Classic

10:00 am

Western Bowl

 

Wed, Dec 15

vs. Princeton High School *

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Fri, Dec 17

vs. Centerville High School

5:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Sat, Dec 18

at WSU - Raider Challenge

11:30 am

Poelking Woodman Lanes

 

Sun, Jan 02

vs. East v West Showdown

9:00 am

Western Bowl

 

Wed, Jan 05

vs. Middletown High School *

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Fri, Jan 07

at Yellowjacket Classic

6:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Sun, Jan 09

at Back to School Bash

9:00 am

Rollhouse Fairfield

 

Thu, Jan 13

at Sycamore High School *

4:00 pm

Crossgate Lanes

 

Sun, Jan 16

at Lancer Baker Bash

10:00 am

Northwest Lanes

 

Thu, Jan 20

vs. Lakota West High School *

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Sun, Jan 23

at Cardinal Classic

10:30 am

Colerain Bowl

 

Tue, Jan 25

vs. LaSalle High School

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Wed, Jan 26

at Colerain High School *

4:00 pm

Colerain Bowl

 

Wed, Feb 02

at Fairfield High School *

4:00 pm

Rollhouse Fairfield

 

Fri, Feb 04

vs. Lakota East High School *

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Sun, Feb 06

at Blue and Gold Challenge

11:35 am

Poelking Lanes South

 

Mon, Feb 07

at Mason High School *

4:00 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Thu, Feb 10

vs. Elder High School

7:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Tue, Feb 15

vs. Hamilton High School *

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Fri, Feb 18

vs. St Xavier High School
Senior Night

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Sun, Feb 20

at Conference Clash

9:30 am

Colerain Bowl

 

* GMC league opponent