Boys Bowling

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Bowling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 19

at Kick Off Tournament

12:15 pm

Wayne Webb's Columbus Bowl

 

Sat, Nov 26

at Elks Invitational

10:45 am

Poelking Lanes South

 

Sat, Dec 03

at Big Blue Challenge

8:45 pm

Rollhouse Fairfield

 

Fri, Dec 09

at Hamilton High School *

4:00 pm

Rollhouse Fairfield

 

Sun, Dec 11

at Holiday Classic

9:15 am

Western Bowl

 

Thu, Dec 15

vs. Fairfield High School *

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Wed, Jan 04

at Princeton High School *

4:00 pm

Gilmore Lanes

 

Sat, Jan 07

at Back to School Bash

8:45 am

Rollhouse Fairfield

 

Wed, Jan 11

at Middletown High School *

4:00 pm

Eastern Lanes

 

Sun, Jan 15

at Lancer Baker Bash

9:45 am

Northwest Lanes

 

Wed, Jan 18

vs. Sycamore High School *

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Sat, Jan 21

vs. East v West Showdown

9:00 am

Western Bowl

 

Tue, Jan 24

at Northwest High School

4:00 pm

Northwest Lanes

 

Wed, Jan 25

at Lakota West High School *

4:00 pm

Gilmore Lanes

 

Wed, Feb 01

vs. Lebanon High School

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Thu, Feb 02

vs. Colerain High School *

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Wed, Feb 08

at Lakota East High School *

4:00 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Thu, Feb 09

vs. St Xavier High School

3:30 pm

Western Bowl

 

Fri, Feb 10

at LaSalle High School

3:20 pm

Northwest Lanes

 

Sun, Feb 12

at Blue and Gold Challenge

11:45 am

Poelking Woodman Lanes

 

Wed, Feb 15

vs. Elder High School

3:30 pm

Western Bowl

 

Fri, Feb 17

vs. Mason High School *

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Sun, Feb 19

at Conference Clash

8:30 am

Harrison Bowl

 

* GMC league opponent