Girls Golf

Professional Auto Service

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 04

at Princeton High School *

Cancelled

Glenview Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 09

at Sycamore Invitational

5th / 20

Walden Ponds Golf Club

more details

Wed, Aug 10

at Bishop Fenwick Invitational

2nd / 20

Brown's Run Country Club

more details

Thu, Aug 11

at Lakota West High School *

OHHS 172 - West 164

Hamilton Elks Golf Club

more details

Tue, Aug 16

at Forest Hills Invitational

2nd / 11

Stonelick Hills Golf Club

more details

Wed, Aug 24

at Lakota East High School *

Cancelled

Four Bridges Country Club

 

Thu, Aug 25

at Fairfield/Sycamore *

OHHS 172, Sycamore 157, Fairfield 185

Walden Ponds Golf Club

more details

Mon, Aug 29

vs. Seton/Fairfield

Cancelled Due to Weather

Neumann Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 30

at Mercy McAuley High School

OHHS 168, Mercy-McAuley 165

Indian Ridge Golf Club

more details

Thu, Sep 01

at Princeton/Colerain *

OHHS 174, Princeton 234, Colerain 235

Glenview Golf Course

more details

Wed, Sep 07

at Anderson High School

4:00 pm

Legendary Run Golf Course

 

Sat, Sep 10

at Best of the West

1:00 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 13

at GMC Tournament *

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 14

at GMC Tournament *

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Mon, Sep 19

at Kings High School

3:30 pm

Bel-Wood Country Club

 

Tue, Sep 20

vs. Fairfield High School *

4:00 pm

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Mon, Sep 26

vs. Harrison High School

4:00 pm

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 28

at Lebanon High School

4:00 pm

Hickory Woods Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 29

vs. Senior Night

3:00 pm (s)

Neumann Golf Course

 

Tue, Oct 04

at Sectionals

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Mon, Oct 10

at Districts

TBD

TBA

 

Fri, Oct 21

at OHSAA State Tournament

TBD

TBA

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage