Girls Golf

PPG Paints

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 05

at Middletown Invitational

1st / 4

Indian Ridge Golf Club

more details

Mon, Aug 09

vs. Princeton & Middletown

W   182 - 238

Neumann Golf Course

more details

Tue, Aug 10

at Sycamore Invitational

10th / 19

Walden Ponds Golf Club

more details

Wed, Aug 11

at Bishop Fenwick Invitational

1st / 17

Brown's Run Country Club

more details

Thu, Aug 12

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

Cancelled

Neumann Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 16

at Ross High School

W   178 - 220

Circling Hills Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 24

vs. Fairfield High School *

W   159 - 182

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Wed, Aug 25

vs. Sycamore High School *

TBD

Glenview Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 30

at Seton High School

L   174 - 168

Woodland Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 31

vs. Lakota West High School

L   186 - 157

Indian Ridge Golf Club

more details

Thu, Sep 02

at Princeton & Hamilton

W   165 - 233

Glenview Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 07

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   175 - 175

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

more details

Wed, Sep 08

at Fairfield & Alter

1st / 3

Walden Ponds Golf Club

more details

Sat, Sep 11

at Best of the West Tournament

12:30 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 14

at GMC Tournament

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 15

at GMC Tournament

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Mon, Sep 20

at Kings High School

Cancelled due to weather

Bel-Wood Country Club

 

Tue, Sep 21

at Turpin & Mt Notre Dame

3:30 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

 

Thu, Sep 23

at Harrison High School

TBD

Circling Hills Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 27

vs. Talawanda High School

3:30 pm

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Tue, Oct 05

at Sectionals

9:15 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

* GMC league opponent