Girls Soccer

Professional Auto Service

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 07

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

7:30 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 12

vs. Anderson High School

7:30 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Aug 17

at Little Miami High School

7:30 pm (s)

Little Miami High School

 

Thu, Aug 19

at Ross High School

W   4 - 0

Ross High School

more details

Tue, Aug 24

vs. Turpin High School

W   7 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Aug 28

vs. Alumni Scrimmage

7:30 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 02

vs. Lakota East High School *

L   1 - 2

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Sep 04

at Seton High School

T   0 - 0

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Tue, Sep 07

vs. Harrison High School

W   6 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 09

vs. Hamilton High School *

W   6 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Sep 14

at Mason High School

L   0 - 3

Mason High School

 

Tue, Sep 21

at Princeton High School *

W   8 - 0

Princeton High School

more details

Thu, Sep 23

vs. Colerain High School

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 25

at West Clermont High School

12:00 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Thu, Sep 30

at Middletown High School *

7:15 pm

Middletown High School

 

Sat, Oct 02

at Kings High School

4:00 pm

Kings High School

 

Tue, Oct 05

vs. Fairfield High School *
Pink Game

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 07

vs. Sycamore High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 14

at Lakota West High School *

7:15 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Sat, Oct 16

at Milford High School

7:00 pm

Milford High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage