Girls Soccer

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 06

at Anderson High School

W   1 - 0 (s)

Anderson High School

more details

Tue, Aug 09

vs. Springboro High School

W   2 - 0 (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 13

at Hilliard Bradley High School

W   7 - 0 (s)

Hilliard Bradley High School

 

Sun, Aug 14

at Hilliard Davidson High School

T   2 - 2 (s)

Hilliard Davidson High School

 

Thu, Aug 18

vs. West Clermont High School

W   2 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 25

vs. Ursuline Academy

W   3 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 27

at Miamisburg High School

W   3 - 2

Miamisburg High School

 

Thu, Sep 01

at Lakota East High School *

W   2 - 1

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Sep 03

vs. Seton High School
Pink Game

Rescheduled to 10.1.22

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 06

at Harrison High School

W   4 - 0

Harrison High School

 

Thu, Sep 08

at Hamilton High School *

W   6 - 0

Hamilton High School

 

Tue, Sep 13

vs. Mason High School *

T   0 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 15

vs. Princeton High School

W   9 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 17

vs. Milford High School
Youth Night Gr K-8th

L   0 - 4

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 22

at Colerain High School *

W   5 - 0

Colerain High School

 

Sat, Sep 24

at Centerville High School

L   1 - 3

Magsig Middle School - Alumni Stadium

 

Thu, Sep 29

vs. Middletown High School *
Senior Night

W   11 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Oct 01

vs. Seton High School

3:00 pm

Seton High School

 

Tue, Oct 04

at Fairfield High School

7:15 pm

Christy Rose Dennis Soccer Stadium

 

Tue, Oct 11

at Sycamore High School *

7:15 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Oct 13

vs. Lakota West High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage