Football

Professional Auto Service

2020-2021 Varsity Football

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 28

at Milford High School

L   24 - 28

Milford High School

 

Fri, Sep 04

vs. Colerain High School *

L   0 - 30

Oak Hills High School

more details

Fri, Sep 11

at Mason High School *

L   12 - 27

Mason High School

 

Fri, Sep 18

vs. Hamilton High School *

L   13 - 41

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Sep 25

at Lakota West High School *

Cancelled

Lakota West High School

 

Fri, Oct 02

vs. Lakota East School *

L   20 - 42

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Oct 09

at Princeton High School
OHSAA Playoffs

L   0 - 55

Princeton High School

 

Fri, Oct 16

at Middletown High School *

W   29 - 20

Barnitz Stadium

 

Fri, Oct 23

vs. Harrison High School

W   35 - 9

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Oct 30

at Walnut Hills High School

L   27 - 30

Walnut Hills - Marx Stadium

 

* GMC league opponent