Due to Governor DeWine's recent mandate, all high school facilities will remain closed until July 1st. 

Athletic Boosters


Booster Officers for 2019-2020

Nominations for the 2020 Athletic Booster Board are now open! Please click here for more info! 

President     Katie Evangelou
1st Vice President   Scott and Pat Bosse
2nd Vice President   Sue Willenborg
3rd Vice President   Jodee Hebert
Secretary   Angela Conners
Treasurer   Stacey Ludwig
Athletic Director   Ben Hageman
Webmaster   Karyn Swanger