Fri, Mar. 01 / 12:00 PM

Varsity boys Wrestling

at OHSAA Districts

Fri, Mar. 01 / 05:00 PM

Varsity boys Volleyball

vs. Alumni Scrimmage

Sat, Mar. 02 / 12:00 PM

Varsity boys Wrestling

at OHSAA Districts

Sun, Mar. 03 / 10:00 AM

Varsity girls Wrestling

at OHSAA Regionals

Logo

News & Announcements

View All News

Instagram Feed

View Instagram Page

Boys Basketball

Placeholder Banner

2023-2024 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Dec 05

vs. Northwest High School

W   45 - 22

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Dec 08

vs. Middletown High School *

W   36 - 20

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Dec 12

at Lakota East High School *

W   33 - 27

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Dec 15

at Fairfield High School *

W   47 - 28

Fairfield High School

 

Sat, Dec 16

at Goshen High School
McNicholas JV Holiday Tournament

5:30 pm

McNicholas High School

 

Sun, Dec 17

at tba
McNicholas JV Holiday Tournament

TBD

McNicholas High School

 

Tue, Dec 19

vs. Lakota West High School *

W   39 - 21

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Dec 22

at Sycamore High School *

L   34 - 38

Sycamore High School

 

Fri, Jan 05

at Hamilton High School *

W   29 - 21

Hamilton High School

 

Tue, Jan 09

at Princeton High School *

L   44 - 52

Princeton High School

 

Fri, Jan 12

vs. Mason High School *

W   44 - 39

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Jan 16

vs. Elder High School

W   44 - 42

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Jan 19

at Middletown High School *

6:00 pm

Middletown High School

 

Tue, Jan 23

vs. Colerain High School *

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Jan 26

vs. Sycamore High School *

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Jan 30

at Lakota West High School *

6:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Fri, Feb 02

vs. Fairfield High School *

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Feb 06

at LaSalle High School

6:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Feb 09

vs. Hamilton High School *

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Feb 13

vs. Lakota East High School *

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Feb 16

at Mason High School *

6:00 pm

Mason High School

 

* GMC league opponent

Professional Auto Service
Renken Photography - Homepage/Department
Renken Photography - panel