Logo

News & Announcements

View All News

Instagram Feed

View Instagram Page

Girls Soccer

PPG Paints

2024-2025 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 06

vs. Anderson High School

8:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 10

at Dublin Jerome High School

12:00 pm (s)

Dublin Jerome High School

 

Sun, Aug 11

at Hilliard Bradley High School

11:00 am (s)

Hilliard Bradley High School

 

Tue, Aug 13

vs. Lebanon High School

7:15 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Aug 16

vs. West Clermont High School

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Aug 20

at Harrison High School

7:15 pm

Harrison High School

 

Sat, Aug 24

at Centerville High School

7:15 pm

Centerville High School

 

Tue, Aug 27

vs. Springboro High School

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 29

vs. Lakota West High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 31

at Walnut Hills High School

TBD

Walnut Hills - Marx Stadium

 

Thu, Sep 05

at Lakota East High School *

7:15 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Sep 10

at Hamilton High School *

7:15 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Thu, Sep 12

vs. Mason High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 14

vs. Seton High School

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 19

vs. Princeton High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 21

vs. Milford High School

2:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 24

at Colerain High School *

7:15 pm

Colerain High School

 

Thu, Sep 26

vs. Middletown High School *

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 03

at Fairfield High School *

7:15 pm

Christy Rose Dennis Soccer Stadium

 

Thu, Oct 10

at Sycamore High School *

7:15 pm

Sycamore High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage

Professional Auto Service
Renken Photography - Homepage/Department
Renken Photography - panel