Swimming & Diving

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Varsity Swimming & Diving

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 29

at Walnut Hills High School

Girls OHHS 96, Walnut 74, Boys OHHS 79, Walnut 91

Walnut Hills High School

 

Fri, Dec 02

at Neeb Diving Invitational

4:00 pm

Ohio State University

 

Mon, Dec 05

vs. Best of the West - Diving

4:45 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Dec 06

at Best of the West

OHHS Girls - 1st Place, Boys - 2nd Place

Powel Crosley, Jr YMCA

 

Tue, Dec 13

vs. Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Dec 14

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 17

vs. Alumni Meet

10:00 am (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Dec 22

vs. Taylor High School

10:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Dec 27

at Seton High School

7:10 am

St. Xavier High School

 

Tue, Dec 27

at Elder High School

7:10 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Thu, Dec 29

at East Central High School

10:00 am

East Central High School

 

Tue, Jan 03

at Princeton High School *

Women: OHHS 238, Princeton 184, Men: OHHS 232, Princeton 89

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Jan 07

at Princeton Invitational

10:30 am

Princeton High School

 

Wed, Jan 11

vs. Lakota West High School *

Girls: OHHS 88, West 11 Boys OHHS 69, West 32

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 14

at SW Swim Classic

TBD

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Sun, Jan 15

at SW Swim Classic

TBD

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Tue, Jan 17

vs. Highlands High School

Girls: OHHS 19, Highlands 38 Boys: OHHS 30, Highlands 72

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Jan 19

vs. LaSalle High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Jan 19

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

Girls OHHS 49, Mercy McAuley 51, Boys OHHS 48, LaSalle 52

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Jan 25

vs. Little Miami High School
Senior Night

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 28

at Lakota East High School

7:30 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Feb 04

at GMC Championships

TBD

Mason High School

 

Fri, Feb 10

at Sectionals - Boys

TBD

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Feb 11

at Sectionals - Girls

TBD

Powel Crosley, Jr YMCA

 

Sat, Feb 18

at Districts

TBD

Miami University Aquatics Center

 

Thu, Feb 23

at State Championships

TBD

CT Branin Natatorium

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage