For Individual Game Tickets, as well as All Season/Family Sports Passes, please click on "ONLINE TICKETING" on the left hand side. 

Wrestling

Professional Auto Service

2021-2022 Varsity Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 23

at Moeller High School

9:00 am (s)

Moeller High School

 

Sat, Nov 27

at Elder High School

9:00 am (s)

Elder High School

 

Fri, Dec 03

at Jeffersonville Duals

6:30 pm

Jeffersonville High School

 

Sat, Dec 04

at Jeffersonville Duals

(2-5) OHHS 31-Jennings Co. 45, OHHS 33-Jeffersonville 38, OHHS 24-Columbus East 45, OHHS 48-South Dearborn 35, OHHS 21-Heritage Hills 21, OHHS 39-New Palestine 36, OHHS 27-Southridge 48

Jeffersonville High School

 

Sat, Dec 11

at Ernie Sparks Memorial Duals

10:30 am

Cabell Midland High School

 

Sat, Dec 18

at Glen Sample Coaches Classic

10:00 am

Harrison High School

 

Sun, Dec 19

at Glen Sample Coaches Classic

9:30 am

Harrison High School

 

Wed, Dec 29

at Medina Invitational Tournament

10:00 am

Medina High School

 

Thu, Dec 30

at Medina Invitational Tournament

10:00 am

Medina High School

 

Wed, Jan 05

at Lebanon High School

6:00 pm

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Jan 08

at LaSalle/West Clermont

TBD

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Jan 14

at Maumee Bay Classic

10:00 am

Clay High School

 

Sat, Jan 15

at Maumee Bay Classic

9:00 am

Clay High School

 

Thu, Jan 20

vs. Sycamore High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 22

at Fairfield High School/Lakota West *

11:30 pm

Fairfield High School

 

Tue, Jan 25

at Conner High School

6:00 pm

Conner High School

 

Fri, Jan 28

vs. Elder High School

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Feb 05

at GMC Tournament

9:30 am

Middletown High School

 

Thu, Feb 10

at Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota East Freshman Building

 

Fri, Feb 25

at Sectionals

TBD

TBA

 

Sat, Feb 26

at Sectionals

TBD

TBA

 

Fri, Mar 04

at Districts

TBD

Fairmont High School

 

Sat, Mar 05

at Districts

TBD

Fairmont High School

 

Fri, Mar 11

at State Championship Meet

TBD

Ohio State University

 

Sat, Mar 12

at State Championship Meet

TBD

Ohio State University

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage