Wrestling

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Varsity Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 26

at Elder High School

9:00 am (s)

Elder High School

 

Sat, Dec 03

at Harrison Duals

TBD

Harrison High School

 

Sat, Dec 03

at Hammer and Anvil - Girls

TBD

Western Brown High School

 

Sat, Dec 10

at Middletown Duals

9:00 am

Middletown High School

 

Sat, Dec 17

at SWOWCA- Glen Sample Classic

TBD

Middletown High School

 

Sun, Dec 18

at SWOWCA- Glen Sample Classic

TBD

Middletown High School

 

Tue, Dec 27

at GMVWA

TBD

Vandalia-Butler High School

 

Wed, Dec 28

at GMVWA

TBD

Vandalia-Butler High School

 

Fri, Jan 06

at Fairfield Invitational

TBD

Fairfield High School

 

Sat, Jan 07

at Fairfield Invitational

TBD

Fairfield High School

 

Fri, Jan 13

at Maumee Bay Classic

TBD

Clay High School

 

Sat, Jan 14

at Maumee Bay Classic

TBD

Clay High School

 

Thu, Jan 26

at Elder High School

TBD

Elder High School

 

Fri, Jan 27

vs. Little Miami High School

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Feb 04

at GMC Tournament - Girls

TBD

Mason High School

 

Fri, Feb 10

vs. Fairfield High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Feb 11

vs. Turpin & Colerain

12:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Feb 18

at GMC Championships

TBD

Middletown High School

 

Fri, Feb 24

at Sectionals

TBD

TBA

 

Sat, Feb 25

at Sectionals

TBD

TBA

 

Fri, Mar 03

at Districts

TBD

Fairmont High School

 

Sat, Mar 04

at Districts

TBD

Fairmont High School

 

Fri, Mar 10

at State Championships

TBD

Ohio State University

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage