Schedules

2018-2019 Freshman Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 13

at Milford High School

Cancelled due to weather.

Milford High School

 

Mon, Mar 18

vs. LaSalle High School

4:30 pm (s)

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Tue, Mar 19

vs. Harrison High School

4:30 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Mar 22

vs. Ross High School

Cancelled

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, Mar 27

vs. Mason High School *

W   5 - 1

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Tue, Apr 02

at Mason High School *

L   2 - 10

Corwin Nixon Park

 

Wed, Apr 03

at Sycamore High School *

W   12 - 3

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

vs. Springboro High School

L   2 - 8

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Sycamore High School *

L   3 - 6

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 06

at Elder High School

L   0 - 7

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Mon, Apr 08

at Lakota East High School *

L   0 - 15

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Lakota East High School *

L   2 - 9

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 12

vs. Hamilton High School *

W   4 - 1

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Hamilton High School *

W   3 - 2

Hamilton High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Thu, Apr 18

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 22

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Tue, Apr 23

vs. Turpin High School

L   8 - 15

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 24

at Lakota West High School *

W   8 - 5

Lakota West Freshman School

 

Fri, Apr 26

at Mason High School *

Cancelled due to rain

Mason High School

 

Mon, Apr 29

vs. Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Tue, Apr 30

at Colerain High School

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Sun, May 05

at LaSalle High School

1:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Tue, May 07

at Colerain High School

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Wed, May 08

at Hamilton HIgh School
Freshman GMC Tournament

5:00 pm

Hamilton Freshman Building

 

Sat, May 11

vs. Fairfield High School
GMC Freshman Tournament

12:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage