Schedules

2020-2021 Freshman Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 17

vs. Trailblazers Home School

5:00 pm (s)

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, Mar 24

at Landmark Christian Academy

5:00 pm (s)

West Chester Baseball Complex

 

Fri, Mar 26

at St Xavier High School

5:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Mon, Mar 29

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, Mar 31

at Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota West Freshman School

 

Thu, Apr 01

vs. Landmark Christian Academy

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 05

vs. Landmark Christian Academy

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 07

at Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Corwin Nixon Park

 

Fri, Apr 09

vs. Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 10

at Harrison High School

2:00 pm

Harrison High School

 

Thu, Apr 15

at Elder High School

5:00 pm

Cheviot Field House

 

Fri, Apr 16

at Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Apr 17

vs. Beavercreek High School

1:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 19

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 21

at Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota East Freshman Building

 

Fri, Apr 23

vs. Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 26

vs. Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 28

at Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Hamilton Freshman School

 

Thu, Apr 29

at Moeller High School

4:30 pm

Blue Ash Sports Center

 

Fri, Apr 30

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Mon, May 03

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, May 05

vs. Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Fri, May 07

at Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Sat, May 08

vs. LaSalle High School

4:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, May 12

vs. St Xavier High School

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage