Schedules

2019-2020 Freshman Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 21

at St Xavier High School

12:00 pm (s)

St. Xavier High School

 

Mon, Mar 23

vs. Taylor High School

5:00 pm (s)

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Mon, Mar 30

vs. Mason White *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 01

at Mason White *

5:00 pm

Corwin Nixon Park

 

Thu, Apr 02

vs. Beavercreek High School

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 03

vs. Mason Green *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 04

vs. Elder High School

11:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 06

at Mason Green *

5:00 pm

Corwin Nixon Park

 

Wed, Apr 08

at Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Apr 09

vs. Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 13

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 15

at Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Apr 16

at LaSalle High School

5:00 pm

Bicentennial Park

 

Fri, Apr 17

vs. Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 20

at Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Apr 21

vs. Springboro High School

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 22

at Hamilton HIgh School *

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Fri, Apr 24

vs. Hamilton HIgh School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 27

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 29

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Thu, Apr 30

at Harrison High School

5:00 pm

Harrison High School

 

Fri, May 01

at Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Mon, May 04

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Wed, May 06

at Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Fri, May 08

vs. Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

Mon, May 11

at Moeller High School

4:30 pm

Blue Ash Rec Center

 

Wed, May 13

vs. St Xavier High School

5:00 pm

Bridgetown Middle School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage