Schedules

2021-2022 Girls Junior Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Aug 09

vs. Anderson High School

10:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Aug 11

vs. Kings High School

10:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 12

vs. Harrison High School

10:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 14

vs. Seton High School

10:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Aug 17

vs. Wyoming High School

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 19

vs. Lakota East High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Aug 24

vs. Hamilton High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 26

at Mason High School *

4:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Mon, Aug 30

at Ursuline Academy

4:00 pm

Lunken Playfield Tennis Courts

 

Tue, Aug 31

at Princeton High School *

4:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Sep 02

vs. Colerain High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 07

vs. Bellbrook High School

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 09

at Middletown High School *

4:00 pm

Middletown High School

 

Tue, Sep 14

vs. Fairfield High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Sep 15

vs. St Ursula Academy

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 21

vs. Sycamore High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 23

at Lakota West High School *

4:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, Sep 28

at Mariemont High School

4:00 pm

Mariemont Tennis Courts

 

Tue, Oct 05

at Harrison High School

4:00 pm

Harrison High School

 

* GMC league opponent