Due to Governor DeWine's recent mandate, all high school facilities will remain closed until July 1st. 

Schedules

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 26

vs. West Clermont High School

L   57 - 61

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Nov 30

vs. Western Hills High School

W   64 - 32

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Dec 04

vs. Colerain High School *
OH Middle School Night

W   69 - 64

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 07

at Middletown High School *

W   55 - 43

Middletown High School

 

Wed, Dec 11

at Lakota West High School *

L   35 - 53

Lakota West High School

more details

Sat, Dec 14

vs. Sycamore High School *

L   45 - 57

Oak Hills High School

more details

Mon, Dec 16

at Seton High School

W   60 - 50

Seton High School

more details

Sat, Dec 21

vs. Fairfield High School *
Teal Game

W   55 - 54

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Dec 28

at Milford High School

W   54 - 29

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Jan 02

vs. Turpin High School
OHYA Night

W   55 - 42

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 04

at Mason High School *

L   43 - 57

Mason High School

more details

Mon, Jan 06

at Winton Woods High School

W   50 - 36

Winton Woods High School

more details

Wed, Jan 08

vs. Hamilton HIgh School

W   62 - 34

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Jan 11

at Lakota East High School *

L   53 - 54

Lakota East High School

more details

Wed, Jan 15

vs. Middletown High School *

W   56 - 54

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Jan 18

at Colerain High School *

W   56 - 42

Colerain High School

more details

Wed, Jan 22

at Fairfield High School *

cancelled

Fairfield High School

more details

Sat, Jan 25

vs. Princeton High School *

W   61 - 60

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Jan 29

at Sycamore High School

L   42 - 54

Sycamore High School

more details

Sat, Feb 01

vs. Lakota East High School

L   44 - 45

Oak Hills High School

more details

Wed, Feb 05

vs. Lakota West High School
Senior NIght

L   54 - 58

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Feb 08

at Hamilton HIgh School *

W   42 - 36

Hamilton High School

more details

Tue, Feb 18

at Edgewood High School
Sectionals

L   43 - 53

Sycamore High School

 

* GMC league opponent