Schedules

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 06

at Cooper Invitational

4th

Boone Links Golf Course

 

Wed, Aug 07

at Fairfield, Lakota West, Colerain *

Fairfield 306, West 327, OH 338, Colerain 417

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Fri, Aug 09

vs. Colerain High School

OH 326 Colerain 398

Neumann Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 12

at Harrison, Fairfield, Colerain

OH 325, Harrison 350, Colerain 412

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 19

at LaSalle Invitational

8th

Clovernook Country Club

 

Tue, Aug 20

at Elder, Lakota West, Colerain

4:00 pm

Western Hills Country Club

 

Thu, Aug 22

at Hamilton HIgh School *

OH 160 Hamilton 191

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Mon, Aug 26

vs. Fairfield High School *

Cancelled due to rain

Miami View Golf Club

 

Wed, Aug 28

at Badin High School

OHHS 160, Badin 171

Twin Run Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 03

vs. Walnut Hills High School

OH 172 Walnut Hills 186

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 04

vs. Badin High School

OH 158 Hamilton Badin 174

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Sun, Sep 08

at Hadley Invitational

4th (317)

Glenview Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 09

at Lakota West High School

OHHS 167 West 161

Miami View Golf Club

 

Tue, Sep 10

vs. LaSalle High School

OHHS 158 LaSalle 163

Neumann Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 12

vs. Alumni Match

Alumni 138, OHHS 162

Neumann Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 16

at Beavercreek Invitational

8th / 18

Beaver Creek Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 18

at Fairfield High School *

OHHS 165 Fairfield 147

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Thu, Sep 19

vs. Colerain High School *

OHHS 159 Colerain 210

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 23

vs. Harrison High School

OHHS 162, Harrison 168

Hidden Valley Lake Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 25

at GMC Championships *

OHHS 332

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Thu, Sep 26

at GMC Championships *

6th / 10

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Sat, Sep 28

at Best of the West

336, 4th

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 30

at Elder High School

OHHS 164, Elder 171

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Tue, Oct 01

vs. Alumni Match

4:00 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Wed, Oct 02

at Sectionals

8:00 am

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Tue, Oct 08

at Regionals

8:00 am

Glenview Golf Course

 

* GMC league opponent