Schedules

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 27

at Harrison All-Comers Meet

3rd / 15

Harrison High School

 

Thu, Apr 01

at Cougar Classic Inv

Cancelled

Edgewood High School

 

Fri, Apr 09

at Coaches Classic

5th / 12

Ross High School

 

Fri, Apr 16

at Harrison Invitational

8th / 16

Harrison High School

 

Sat, Apr 24

at Lakota East Invitational

10:30 am

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Apr 30

at Ross Invitational

4:15 pm

Ross High School

 

Thu, May 06

at Best of the West

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 12

at GMC Championships

4:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Fri, May 14

at GMC Championships

4:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Wed, May 19

at Districts

4:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Fri, May 21

at Districts

4:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Wed, May 26

at Regionals

4:00 pm

Wayne High School

 

Fri, May 28

at Regionals

4:00 pm

Wayne High School

 

Fri, Jun 04

at State Championships

TBD

Ohio State University Jesse Owens Stadium