Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Junior Varsity B Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 04

at Moeller High School

0 - 8

Moeller High School

 

Thu, Aug 09

at Loveland High School

1 - 2

Loveland High School

 

Sat, Aug 18

vs. Bethel-Tate High School

L   0 - 6

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Aug 22

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, Aug 25

at Elder High School

L   8 - 1

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Mon, Aug 27

at Mason High School *

7:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Tue, Sep 04

vs. Beavercreek High School

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Thu, Sep 06

at Fairfield High School *

6:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Sat, Sep 08

at La Salle High School

10:00 am

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Sep 11

vs. LaSalle High School

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, Sep 15

vs. Summit Country Day

T   1 - 1

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Tue, Sep 18

at Loveland High School

6:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Thu, Sep 20

at Beavercreek High School

7:00 pm

Beavercreek High School

 

Sat, Sep 22

vs. Milford High School

9:00 am

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Sep 26

at Sycamore High School *

6:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Mon, Oct 01

vs. Wyoming High School

5:30 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Thu, Oct 04

vs. Loveland High School

5:30 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, Oct 06

vs. Springboro High School

1:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Oct 10

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:30 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage