Schedules

2020-2021 Boys Junior Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 29

vs. Roger Bacon High School

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 01

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 06

at Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Apr 08

at Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, Apr 12

at Elder High School

6:00 pm

Elder High School

 

Tue, Apr 13

vs. Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 15

at Hamilton HIgh School *

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Sat, Apr 17

vs. Centennial High School

11:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 22

at Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, Apr 27

vs. Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 29

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield High School

 

Sat, May 08

vs. Walnut Hills High School

10:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, May 08

vs. Pickerington North High School

1:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, May 10

at Loveland High School

5:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Thu, May 13

vs. West Clermont High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 19

at Milford High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

* GMC league opponent