Schedules

2018-2019 Freshman Football

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 17

at Colerain High School

5:00 pm (s)

Colerain High School

 

Sat, Aug 25

at East Central High School

L   12 - 18

East Central High School

 

Sat, Sep 01

at Ross High School

12:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Sat, Sep 08

vs. Mason High School *

L   0 - 30

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Sep 12

at Hamilton High School *

L   0 - 41

Hamilton High School

 

Wed, Sep 19

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   0 - 35

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Sep 26

at Lakota East High School *

L   0 - 41

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Oct 03

vs. Princeton High School *

L   0 - 31

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Oct 10

at Fairfield High School *

6:00 pm

Fairfield Football Stadium

 

Wed, Oct 17

at Lakota West High School *

5:30 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Wed, Oct 24

vs. Lakota East High School *

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage