Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 07

vs. Madeira, Northwest & Colerain

5:00 pm (s)

Madeira High School

 

Thu, Aug 09

vs. Walnut Hills, Harrison, Medeira & Taylor

5:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 11

vs. Alumni Scrimmage

10:00 am (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Aug 13

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

5:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 16

at Wyoming High School

5:00 pm (s)

Wyoming High School

 

Sat, Aug 18

vs. West Clermont High School

L 25-14, 14-25, 26-24, 25-22

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Aug 21

at Mercy McAuley High School

L 23-25, 25-15, 25-16, 25-20

Mercy McAuley High School

more details

Sat, Aug 25

at Kings & Scott

W 25-18, 27-25 (vs Kings) W 25-12, 25-13 (vs Scott)

Kings High School

more details

Tue, Aug 28

vs. Seton High School

L 25-17, 25-20, 25-14

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Aug 30

at Mason High School *

L 25-12, 25-22, 25-10

Mason High School

more details

Sat, Sep 01

at Milford High School

W 25-11, 25-12, 25-18

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Sep 04

vs. McNicholas High School
Middle School Night

W 22-25, 25-23, 25-11, 26-24

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Sep 06

at Princeton High School *

W 25-6, 25-9, 25-10

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Sep 08

at Lebanon High School

W 15-25, 25-18, 25-21, 25-19

Lebanon High School

more details

Mon, Sep 10

vs. Anderson High School

W 25-22, 25-23, 25-23

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Sep 13

vs. Colerain High School *

W 25-14, 25-8, 23-25, 25-9

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 15

vs. Walnut Hills High School

W 25-16, 25-18, 25-15

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 18

vs. at Middletown *

W 25-12, 25-5, 25-15

Middletown High School

 

Sat, Sep 22

at Turpin High School

L 26-24, 25-15, 25-21

Turpin High School

 

Tue, Sep 25

vs. Fairfield High School *

L 25-18, 21-25, 21-25, 25-23, 15-9

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 27

vs. Sycamore High School *

W 25-19, 25-12, 25-9

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Oct 02

at Lakota West High School

W 25-21, 25-20, 27-25

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Oct 04

vs. Lakota East High School *

L 27-29, 26-24, 25-15, 25-18

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Oct 08

at Wyoming High School

L 21-25, 22-25, 18-25

Wyoming High School

 

Thu, Oct 11

vs. Hamilton High School *
Senior Night

W 25-6, 25-7, 25-8

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Oct 13

vs. Loveland High School
Pink Game

L 23-25, 22-25, 25-19, 25-17, 15-6

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Oct 16

at Little Miami High School
Sectionals

W 25-18, 25-23, 25-23

Lakota West High School

 

Sat, Oct 20

vs. Loveland High School
Sectionals

2:30 pm

Lakota West High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage