Schedules

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 13

vs. Quad

5:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 22

at Kings High School

Lost 0-3 (15-25, 12-25, 5-25)

Kings High School

 

Tue, Aug 25

vs. Seton High School
Senior Night

0-3 (6-25, 13-25, 8-25)

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 27

vs. Harrison High School

2-3 (14-25, 23-25, 25-22, 25-23, 10-15)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 29

vs. West Clermont High School

2-3 (25-14, 25-19, 14-25, 12-25, 9-15)

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 01

vs. Lakota East High School *

2-3 (25-20, 17-25, 18-25, 25-18, 8-15)

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 03

vs. Hamilton High School *

3-0 (25-17, 25-9, 25-9)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 05

at Mercy McAuley High School

0-3 (10-25, 20-25, 23-25)

Mercy McAuley High School

 

Tue, Sep 08

at Ross High School

3-0 (25-8, 26-24, 25-21)

Ross High School

 

Thu, Sep 10

at Mason High School *

0-3 (15-25, 16-25, 16-25)

Mason High School

 

Mon, Sep 14

at Wyoming High School

1-3 (18-25, 26 - 24, 11-25, 20-25)

Wyoming High School

 

Tue, Sep 15

at Princeton High School *

3-0 (25-17, 25-18, 25-13)

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Sep 17

vs. Colerain High School *

3-2 (26-24, 25-23, 11-25, 23-25, 18-16)

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 22

at Middletown High School *

3-0 (25-5, 25-6, 25-7)

Middletown High School

 

Thu, Sep 24

vs. Fairfield High School *

3-0 (25-16, 25-21, 25-21)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 26

vs. Madeira High School

3-0 (25-22, 25-13, 25-17)

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 29

at Summit Country Day School

3-2 (15-18, 25-15, 22-25, 24-26, 16-14)

Summit Country Day School

 

Thu, Oct 01

vs. Sycamore High School *

3-0 (26-24, 25-14, 25-16)

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Oct 05

vs. McNicholas High School

3-0 (25-17, 25-19, 25-22)

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 08

at Lakota West High School *

0-3 (25-25, 16-25, 22-25)

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Oct 15

at Milford High School

0-3 (13-25, 23-25, 15-25)

Milford High School

 

Tue, Oct 20

at Monroe High School
Sectionals

3-0 (25-19, 25-17, 25-15)

Lakota East High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage