Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 16

at Bellbrook High School

4:00 pm

Bellbrook High School

 

Wed, Mar 20

vs. Walnut Hills High School

8:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Mar 22

vs. Anderson High School

7:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

vs. Lakota East High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Mar 28

vs. LaSalle High School

7:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

at Fairfield High School *

7:00 pm

Fairfield Football Stadium

 

Wed, Apr 03

at Lakota West High School *

7:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Elder High School

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 08

vs. Sycamore High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Mason High School *

7:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

at Cincinnati Country Day High School

6:00 pm

Cincinnati Country Day High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Lebanon High School

7:30 pm

Lebanon High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Lakota East High School *

7:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

vs. Fairfield High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 26

vs. Taylor High School

8:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 29

vs. Lakota West High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 01

at Sycamore High School *

7:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Mon, May 06

vs. Mason High School *

7:00 pm

Mason High School

 

* GMC league opponent