Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 16

at Bellbrook High School

L   7 - 8

Bellbrook High School

 

Wed, Mar 20

vs. Walnut Hills High School

L   4 - 19

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Mar 22

vs. Anderson High School

L   8 - 14

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

vs. Lakota East High School *

L   6 - 13

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Mar 28

vs. LaSalle High School

W   17 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

at Fairfield High School *

W   12 - 11

Christy Rose Dennis Soccer Stadium

 

Wed, Apr 03

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   4 - 16

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Elder High School

L   5 - 13

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 08

vs. Sycamore High School *

L   3 - 24

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Mason High School *

L   2 - 15

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

at Cincinnati Country Day High School

W   14 - 6

Cincinnati Country Day High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Lebanon High School

L   3 - 12

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Lakota East High School *

L   5 - 13

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

vs. Fairfield High School *

W   14 - 10

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 26

vs. Taylor High School

W   27 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 29

at Lakota West High School *

L   4 - 19

Lakota West High School

 

Wed, May 01

at Sycamore High School *

L   7 - 20

Sycamore High School

 

Mon, May 06

at Mason High School *

L   0 - 14

Mason High School

 

Sat, May 11

vs. Edgewood High School
Regionals

W   13 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, May 14

at St. Xavier

L   2 - 20

St. Xavier High School

 

* GMC league opponent